Car w/ ZTH stickers

yaloh... hard to see zth members car....

only spotted 2, one is white satria (a guy with a leng lui inside... :P )

another one is Green Waja in genting highland visiting uncle lim ... :lol:

hmm..izzit juz me or do u guys notice
all the monster cars hav the big zth windscreen stickers..? :lol:

Originally posted by alien@Feb 21 2005, 21:13
hmm..izzit juz me or do u guys notice
all the monster cars hav the big zth windscreen stickers..? :lol:
Normal la....small car stick those big big zth sticker...malu mah...hehehe :P :lol:

Those big cars that you see with big zth stickers are probably those that went for JDM/AMf and lazy to peel off the stickers.

All Malaysian JDM have ZTH stickers, not sure about Singaporean JDM.

Those are not forumers.

Originally posted by 4agze@Feb 21 2005, 18:02

nvr see my car meh? ;)

Originally posted by szekeiemme+Feb 21 2005, 23:44 -->
QUOTE (szekeiemme @ Feb 21 2005, 23:44 )
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Feb 21 2005, 18:02

nvr see my car meh? ;) [/b][/quote]
me 2...hehe :P

eversince i put the sticker, no wonder so many cars tiong kao me
better peel it off :lol:

ive seen a few... on skyline, supra (normally big ones) n a few satrias (the small RM10 ones) hehe...

i also put one small one on my rear window.. top right hand corner.. hard to see.. coz dun wan to put obvious place.. i pai seh :P see all the car mod so nice.. n my car put like very pai seh ;)

no need to pai seh. zth welcome all car lovers, and our posting no based on our car type or size, but how much you love the cars.

MCSB.

Originally posted by sotplugDESIGNER@Feb 19 2005, 14:22
dun tell me it's u oh,yup i got 4ppl tat time :lol:
The Wira which u saw hor..... the sticker is located at the rear hood of the left side izzit? Izzit a brown wira sedan? If yes, that's me! I recalled that there's a blue cute Atos with 4-5 person in the car & the driver looked at me one kind like he knows me.

If i'm not mistaken, the driver is with specs & the Wira was occupied with 2 person.

U forgot there another white SEG w/ the sticker :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by fai+Feb 22 2005, 11:37 -->
QUOTE (fai @ Feb 22 2005, 11:37 )
--QuoteBegin-4agze
@Feb 21 2005, 18:02

U forgot there another white SEG w/ the sticker :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
hahaha :lol:

Originally posted by mindysy@Feb 22 2005, 13:40
my slow SEG with zth sticker :P
mindsy , POST your home made Zth sticker!!! Only ONE at plane earth!!

VERY CHUN!!! Cut off from Celcom's car sticker!! :lol: :lol:

POST POST!!

i saw a white satria too.. got lenglui inside.. but dunno if it's the same car.. the one i saw is using promote bumper with black bonnet