Carace Kwan~!!!

WTF~~ =.=' here we go again...Ai~~~thought all could be left behind...I'm straight lah wei~~~Ai~~ so boring today..then twisted my index finger...MCB..so damn painful now have to balut like a big drumstick....typing also very susah...

ya i knowla so small gas meh Taikor TR, how come your finger twisted? is it Too much fingering action ...ka? like taikor eyong said :idea:

Eyong taikor and Tohsan kor.

I not that small gas...:thefinger:
I don't know how I twisted it until i know it was swollen and i still didnt bother to go see the tabib so end up like this. The tabib said my finger bone lari already so she help me to pull it back.

Eyong taikor and Tohsan kor.

I not that small gas...:thefinger:
I don't know how I twisted it until i know it was swollen and i still didnt bother to go see the tabib so end up like this. The tabib said my finger bone lari already so she help me to pull it back.

Ooo .. first someone twisted your index finger without you knowing it , now "she" help you pull it back .. One way in , one way out .. :adore:

looseand...NO~~you got it wrong lah

i twisted the index finger myself but i don't know how when or how. Then it was painful but i didnt bother about it since it's just a finger so until 1 week later my finger bengkak already. So I went to see the tabib and she said the finger joint lari already..then she pull it back for me and put some herbal medicine loh...

WTF~~ =.=' here we go again...Ai~~~thought all could be left behind...I'm straight lah wei~~~Ai~~ so boring today..then twisted my index finger...MCB..so damn painful now have to balut like a big drumstick....typing also very susah...
next time dun use finger screw mar...

Eh~~what lah. I really twisted my index finger leh.. no joke..
next time try use middle finger... stronger ma... :thefinger:

i twisted the index finger myself but i don't know how when or how. Then it was painful but i didnt bother about it since it's just a finger so until 1 week later my finger bengkak already. So I went to see the tabib and she said the finger joint lari already..then she pull it back for me and put some herbal medicine loh...
u sure its herbal medicine and not KY oil??...

next time dun use finger screw mar...

next time try use middle finger... stronger ma... :thefinger:

u sure its herbal medicine and not KY oil??...

Freshie ma .... First time screw of course la .... Most other times, only kena screwed by you guys wor ... Give him chance abit la .... :biggrin:

The ang-pow used for tabib liao ma ... Got to pay HER to straighten his thingy back ... :rolleyes:

Aiks~~pengsan see you guys posting...I really kena finger then you guys go talk other things...Hahahaha Geng!!

Me also talking finger-ing wor .... Why, you bent something else meh :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

The ang-pow used for tabib liao ma ... Got to pay HER to straighten his thingy back ... :rolleyes:

where got wor, he is denying everything like the lovely couple Lewinsky & tat man :idea:

Aiks~~pengsan see you guys posting...I really kena finger then you guys go talk other things...Hahahaha Geng!!

then did the nurse shout yamateh! yamateh! when she check your "fingering finger" ? :biggrin:

Chill la bro .. Since when I was that serious .. Haha .. kantaoi ! :hmmmm: .. Take Care of your finger ya :biggrin:

thanks loose. But typing really susah with less 1 finger...haha..some more I'm left handed. writing also a bit hard so all writing stuff give to my PA do...Hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

Eyong, have to salute you lah.....straight also can let you make until it bend....can teach me ah?

Who is Lewinsky? :confused:

Eyong, have to salute you lah.....straight also can let you make until it bend....can teach me ah?

Who is Lewinsky? :confused:

Where got ..... You only straight gone bengkok ma .... :biggrin:

Why ... you want know Lewinsky ah? Ask Bill intro intro to you lor .... :idea: