Casey Fever!!

dark ur in SF ar?niama damn 9 9 jealous of u for breathing the same air as she is....ahahahahahha i sound like a damn saiko :P

http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss12/B06.JPG

This looks like the penchala link.. where's the toll gate?

hahaha... no wonder everyone who goes through the link all abit mabuk mabuk and goes over 200km/h... ahhahaha

Originally posted by SataniC@Mar 1 2004, 09:33 AM
dark ur in SF ar?niama damn 9 9 jealous of u for breathing the same air as she is....ahahahahahha i sound like a damn saiko :P
Yeah Satanic, I'm over here. Getting an education over here... No wonder she looks so familiar... I was thinking where I saw here before...*laughs*

blackie....

da pic u posted....looks like a pic of ur rear end leh ! :P
ur backside photo izzit ?? :o

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 1 2004, 10:03 PM
blackie....

WHAT!!!!!!! blackie's backside photo?????

:ph34r:

http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A01.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A02.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A03.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A04.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A05.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A06.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A07.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A08.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A09.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/smoss4/A10.JPG

Originally posted by bryan90s@Mar 2 2004, 09:14 AM
hotter and hotter each day...lesser clothing oso :o
wah, not bad ar Sterling_Moss... you give us update everyday. You are the one who actually took the pic is it???? :D

Originally posted by NoName@Mar 2 2004, 09:25 AM
wah, not bad ar Sterling_Moss... you give us update everyday. You are the one who actually took the pic is it???? :D
oh :o finally someone figured out :lol:

neh...i wished i was there la bradder. too bad man...too bad :(

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Mar 1 2004, 10:03 PM
blackie....

hahaha... got so cute meh? heh heh heh.