~cefiro A31 owners forum~

LyzardLaki,

try find me another one okay, btw, how much u let go that one? anybody have anything else? cef rb25 rear bumper? side skirt? body kit? etc etc? bla bla bla heheh

Anyone know what the 1/4m time for San Wing tai Cefiro RB26det on last weekend AMF drag in Sepang?

Bdin.. what is the different aaa RB20 cefiro rear bumper and RB25 cefiro rear bumper?? :mellow:

yes,rb25 cefiro(last model) rear bumper a bit fatter, single piece(regular 3pieces,sides&rear),no strip line(plain),labuh sikit, almost smilar to perdana v6 one.

I try to upload the image but can't eventhough the filesize is only 33K.

No modified.. direct fit aaaaaa the bumper? Very hard to get ka? how much the price range? :rolleyes:

devious - how r u my fren, long time never hear from you..have u sold off ur a.san-ichi yet..? i was with skgee the other day, and overheard ur conversation about ur next car...hihihi :D :P ;) ...good choice my fren...good choice...

neway, catch up with u some other time...

lyzard - y last friday balik so soon, u go ****** ker..?

hmm...the rb25 rear bumper look nice but not the front, look fat...mu opinion neway...

cheers'

another cefiro owner here curious about proper offset rims im planning to get. my budget is 16" but am not sure for the offset. anyone here can assist me?

some have u have already seen mine but here it is again

http://members.westnet.com.au/radzi/images/pimpin%20Ceffy1.jpg
http://members.westnet.com.au/radzi/images/pimpin%20Ceffy2.jpg

sorry pics are a bit big

Originally posted by gwsallen@Oct 24 2004, 02:40
another cefiro owner here curious about proper offset rims im planning to get. my budget is 16" but am not sure for the offset. anyone here can assist me?
gwsallen - i just got mine which fits perfecrlt without knocking the body. mine's a 16'' front 7J with 32 offsets and rear 8J with 40 offsets. It fits perfectly.

There another piece of this rims with the exect offsets selling at GT racing in sunway, the blue shop with a big GReddy signboard, the shop is blue in color. The rims is black with red lining. Its Enkei Racing.

PM me if ur serious, i'll let u more details.

cheers'

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Oct 24 2004, 01:25
devious - how r u my fren, long time never hear from you..have u sold off ur a.san-ichi yet..? i was with skgee the other day, and overheard ur conversation about ur next car...hihihi :D :P ;) ...good choice my fren...good choice...

neway, catch up with u some other time...

lyzard - y last friday balik so soon, u go ****** ker..?

hmm...the rb25 rear bumper look nice but not the front, look fat...mu opinion neway...

cheers'
sori la bro.....

after the tt session, i had to go to see my colleague new born baby..
not nice la to go to ppl's house late nite...
nice tt...next time we go yumchar