~cefiro A31 owners forum~

just a bit modification. if i'm not mistaken, u have to use R32 front panel coz different from cefiro, especially around the lights area. everything else pretty much bolt on. Add a little lip to the bumper, otherwise it'll look a bit funny. hehehe... get GTR bumper is u can. will be nice like that. ;)

Originally posted by topui11@Nov 5 2004, 13:27
Add a little lip to the bumper, otherwise it'll look a bit funny. hehehe... get GTR bumper if u can. will be nice like that. ;)
Yaa.. agree.. GTR bumper got three hole right.. then put huge front intercooler.. mmmmm.. memang cun.. the lip is standard or not all GTR bumper come with the lip aaa..

LyzardLaki,

How much RM you spend for the sunroof + intallation? any problem berbangkit aaa?? :blink:

I'm looking for a RB20 (original twin cam) A31 with BCNR32 body parts. Anyone like to sell any of it?

sunroof it self is 650

installation + wiring 700

no kumpul duit to spray the roof

no problem berbangkit at all.........
can drift with ur hand out from the roof..!
syiokk sey

kekekekek

what absorber do you guys use for your cefiro. i'm looking for the lowest comfort dampers for my A31. i wish KONI have the yellow tube for A31, but none, I oredi email and request to their head in Holland.

any suggestion? low+comfort... how aa?

guys...

anyone got spare RB20DET stock AFM (green sticker)? if u do, please sell one to me cheap cheap la... hehe :)

:D

Originally posted by topui11@Nov 9 2004, 12:18
guys...

anyone got spare RB20DET stock AFM (green sticker)? if u do, please sell one to me cheap cheap la... hehe :)

:D
What is AFM? sorry newbie here

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Nov 8 2004, 15:48
can drift with ur hand out from the roof..!
syiokk sey

kekekekek
Hi mike...

This fella GILA edi...
Waaaa... RB20DET out edi aaa...
Now can drift like no body bisness
laa ek bro.. hahahahahahahahaha!!..
1jz anyone??? hehehehehe..

LYZARD = GAYGILA hahahahaha...

~take k mike..

tiew na seng....
me no gay ah...me oso no good in drifting...
devious confirm gay..

devious no more gay... at least for the time being... hehehehe

now he's all wheel drive.... muahahahahahahahahaha

:lol: :lol: me now sober wei! FF liao! hahahahaha.......Lyzard and topui now GAY to the MAX! :lol: :lol:

Kakakaka... Lyzard + Devious + Topui11 = trisomeGAY..
aiyoohh... :lol:
hahahahaha ...

~take k mike..