~cefiro A31 owners forum~

:lol: korek! correct! topui is right the kids came first then I was "converted" :lol: :lol:

But don't I am being "converted" back to straight really soon! :lol: :lol:

hi mike...

waa... seems like lyzard+dev17 very
'friendly' aa nowadays.. hehehehehe!
Luckily i'm just old A31 dont know 2drift fella..
If not.. sure 'satu kapal = gay' edi..
Hahahhahahaha!!....

A31rAWkTHAliFE!!

Mah Butt

IMG_1706.jpg

~take k mike

pogo,dude was the previous owner of your car from klang ... cos i've seen this car bfr .... damn stock the last time

hehe... i'm not the first one that has seen this car in Klang before....

Uras, r u from klang?

Originally posted by uras@Oct 14 2004, 21:17
pogo,dude was the previous owner of your car from klang ... cos i've seen this car bfr .... damn stock the last time
Hi mike...

Ya rite urass dude.. :) Old layday from Klang which roll this babe
for 14years... hehehehe... stock for 14 years...
....after i took over... still stock laaa bro :ph34r: hehehehe!!..
Very Sayang la 2 let this BABE go... but... aiyohh... nanggis edi aa me..
Wahahahahaha!!..

wide bro..
Hows ya oil tank? get tha solutions edi aa bro?
Hehehehehehe... ol da best aa bro..

lastBUTnotLEAST...
Lyzard + Devious17 = LYZvious syndrome
Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...

~take k mike..

Aiks :o .. S14 wif shark face is not s13 meh??coz S13 look like shark face mah.. rite?? i also dunnno how to drift woR ... Any Sifu can Teach me ?? hehhee

At last,

find one local 'active' a31 forum. hi evryone, i'm new. enter this purposely since found a31 lover oso. automotive&motortrader a31's quite slow. i more in cefiro-thailand/cefiroclub thailand forum, hard noo, ayam talk itik then got to use angsa's language, pening.
btw, hello everyone, nice to meet u guys. i'm from utara,FYI, numbers of nice a31 from here also.

LyzardLaki, u talking about a31 sunroof? how much? give me your no. who else have anycoolthing else for a31?

Hi mike...

Welcome encik bidin..
hehehehehehe... enjoy A31

..atang

~take k mike

looo nko rupernyer atang.

heheh many nick aa. bored bro, enter forum oso laa. fren of mine planning to go to kl(not confirmed yet) in a couple of day. talked to him about the absorber, count on u, he don't know much on car, hopefully they not leak, no bend etc and working ok after installation. btw bro, what's ur using for ur suspension now?

any good news on sunroof?

pogo .. forgot the name of the owner already .... shoot .. kenal the owner also wan quite long ago,skinny chap right ... if young fellala ..if old means maybe fathers carler .. hehehehehehehehee ... haiya,wideawake u can't remember me arrr??? uncle's frenler ...met u bfr in damansara perdana ... told u i'm from klang mah .. .heheheeheheheheheeheh

yup ... alton ... staying somewhere in taman chi liung near the roundabout ..... hmmm,just hi and bye only dunno him that well

hehehe........meriah balik this forum......

btw,bdin, sunroof sold.....u know la how hard to found 1......

uawaaaaaaaaaaaaa...my a31 so slow laaaaaaaa...
long enuff dun have car......