~cefiro A31 owners forum~

i need a laurel c33 where can i find it? and i like to buy it. any idea? thanks.

c33 laurel?

good luck finding it! :D

just a hint, there's one unit around mont kiara/sri hartamas area. Black color, 17 inch, auto, quite standard. :) go look around aaa... plate number BFS XXXX. hehe

are u sure ? ist? for sale? can u give me the corect location any idea how much the car?

dude

if u r serious, there's a onevia for sale. :) hehehe... i think some of these guys know who it is. the car damn nice... owner not a drifter, but takes care of the car. sr20det, s14 bb turbo, ARC intercooler, blitz BOV, Mines ECU +++.

The laurel is not for sale la. I've tried pujuk him to sell... but he don't want. at least not yet. Sorry la. Exact location? dunno la. met him on the road la.

:D

ayooo... not for sale ka? anyway thanks for the info.but if u heard someone want to sell a laurel pls let me know. if the laurel is standard , better. not so mahal . i realy crazy for that car .. wanna learn how to drift better with my own car..

Originally posted by SideWaysGrey@Dec 8 2004, 09:05
topui,
the same onevia as before?
yep

that onevia. Owner getting married next week and he wanna get a small MPV, GETZ and a CBR900RR. so, wanna sell the onevia.

cicak... R32 GTS-t hard to find la nowadays. furthermore, these guys are selling it damn high price. quite hard to find anything below 60k already. damn! but if they come running to me for loan, sorry la. we'll just wait and see. :D hehehe.. i think u better seriously consider this onevia la. ;) nice car dude... i can almost guarantee u on that.

:D B)

oh...
but how come came out terms ove-via?
via i know la from silvia, but one?

but, not so nice looking lah...
i prefer sil80 oso....

if ah fai car how? front face lift is s13, but body a31...
what should we called it?

nice la onevia.

try and find parts for s13 fronts... then you'll know why onevia is very very interesting alternatives. 8) hehe

btw, cicak.. there's one R32 red color, GTS-t. the guy asking RM75k. damn high price la. car year 1993. one of the last R32 to roll out of nissan's factory. if u wanna look at it, i can arrange.

anyone here fit an aftermarket fuel regulator on RB20E. what is the best pressure reading?

is RB20DET, RB25DET throttle body bigger than RB20E throttle body?

hi to all cefiro sifu!me newbie... :blink: :blink:
Do anybody know any bodykit shop sell uras A31 full bodykit or any bodykit?
how much wil it cost?budget la :ph34r:
HELP.... :unsure: :blink: