~cefiro A31 owners forum~

cicak...

check out the rims... hehehe.. don't want your rim laaaaa.. hahahahhaa

:lol: :lol:

:P :P B)

to those who said offset 10 is too much for cefiro... all i can say is... I TOLD U SO!!! u dont believe me... now it's on my car already! hahahahahaha

thanks..

but i think mine not as nice as most of the owners in here la. just ok ok only... hehehe

;)

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 23 2004, 20:46
:P :P B)

to those who said offset 10 is too much for cefiro... all i can say is... I TOLD U SO!!! u dont believe me... now it's on my car already! hahahahahaha

halo tupai11! nice car n sidemirror........ :rolleyes: :rolleyes:
Erm....im interested in your sidemirror la, where did you get it n how much ar????
very nice la....... :blink:

aibon

it comes with the car la. dunno where the previous owner got it from. can try and korek info from him.. hehehe

:lol:

hie..hie...

i think i know who the previous owner la....

hey guys...how are all of u doing..its been a while me never masuk here lor.....

cheers'

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 23 2004, 20:43
cicak...

hohohooo.......

got new rims lansi laaaa eh...... :lol:

i most envy the sunroof only...hehee......tonite go n korek ur sunroof.....

cicak

hahahaha.. :P where got lansi lansi... hehehe

sunroof? hahahaha.. don't la... hehehe

koboi.. fine and dandy here. :)

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 23 2004, 20:43
cicak...

wow... nice rim. you are so lucky! very hard to find 5 lug offset rims. im jealous :(

im looking for body kit, preferably complete set
- front & rear bumper
- side skirts

anyone got extra to spare?

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 24 2004, 10:50
aibon

it comes with the car la. dunno where the previous owner got it from. can try and korek info from him.. hehehe

:lol:
:blink: tupai11........thanks :D

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 23 2004, 21:51
thanks..

but i think mine not as nice as most of the owners in here la. just ok ok only... hehehe

;)
Topui 11,

Where did u get the front bumper and side skirts from and also how much? Very nice....mmmmmm.......thanks!

miss my car...the green one! :lol:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/17/37/3427371/1106087893245l.jpg

:( altimas_turbo!

nice bumper la........where did u get it n how much ar...........very low, i like..... <_<

My ceffy got new race fuel pump and intercooler. hehehe~

Now all i need is LSD and handbrake.

Cicak> why u want sunroof for? useless la.

Originally posted by altimas_turbo@Dec 25 2004, 19:46
miss my car...the green one! :lol:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/17/37/3427371/1106087893245l.jpg
Hi mike..

Nice green goblin there altimas.. :)
Why did u let go laaa ??? aiyohh..
hehh... NMC trip is it? where too bro?

ps: yeahh.. nice bumper..
got spare or not? want 1 la..

~take k mike.. :)

waaaa

so many people want the bumper and skirting.. hehehe.. like this if i open fibre shop, damn kaw untung! hehehehe

no stock la people... will ask around summore. ;) hehehe

:D

anyway, my rims to go already. someone offered me a price i couldn't resist. :) haih... back to 16 for a while la. hehehe.. now looking for 18!! hahaha

huhu....tupai is gila kuasa going to 18.....

hehee...btw, who wans side skirt & front bumper like tupai,
can pm me for details n price...

ceffyboy, sunroof = priceless? hehhe..u dont know how much the value
of the thing yet...it's priceless...even u got d cash, very hard to find wann... dat's y i wan sunroof....