~cefiro A31 owners forum~

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Dec 27 2004, 08:57
hehee...btw, who wans side skirt & front bumper like tupai,
can pm me for details n price...
got any picture? topui11 i can only see the skirting, cant see the whole front & back bumper

issit custom carbon fibre? pm me your very best price?

wakakakakakaka...

siut cicak... use my car as marketing tool plak..

hoi... found already 18 laaa!!! hehehe... will be on the car soon. hehehehehehehehehehehehehe

:P :lol:

hehehe
miss my car... :lol:

aibob ~ i'll buy it in serdang! only got one,but dam too low!can not park into my house.... :lol:

pogo ~ if u want it can make fiber 4 it! just asking at fiber shop and he ask 400.00 for mould....but side skirt is autech version not same as front bumper one!got any cheaper place to customize it!
p.d trip...nmc hehehe :lol:

julie 2121 ~ yes! i sold to my friend in kg. pandan workshop!

gwsallen ~ i think in kepong area got fiber bumper for a31 model autech version and b wave,but not particurly no the place..got to ask back from my friend!

if u wanna view front and back bumper, go to

http://photos.yahoo.com/topui and click on A31 Cefiro.

hmmm... going for respray today and will be fitting 18s soon! hehehe... anyone want to buy the car? hehehe...

:lol: :lol:

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 27 2004, 13:34
wakakakakakaka...

siut cicak... use my car as marketing tool plak..

hoi... found already 18 laaa!!! hehehe... will be on the car soon. hehehehehehehehehehehehehe

:P :lol:
hehehe..going 18 n respray ehh?? berlagak sungguh la u with me....
hehhehe..u wait until my car coming out..dunno when... :P

gwsallen...side skirts n front bumper exactly like topui...

front autech, side skirt - b-wave..

hehehe

ya la... but dunno la. someone offered to buy the car from me.... very tempting! haih... might be moving to toyota side aaa.. hehehe.. but dunno yet. isk... damn!!!

eh....how come u got all hard to resist offer??

u sell my cefiro 50k can ah?
hehehehe........

Originally posted by altimas_turbo@Dec 27 2004, 13:40
gwsallen ~ i think in kepong area got fiber bumper for a31 model autech version and b wave,but not particurly no the place..got to ask back from my friend!
aiya... i prefer not to get fibre one. i want something original or something white fibre where they wont flex or wavey after under hot sun.... i am the very the fussy person :D

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 27 2004, 13:49
if u wanna view front and back bumper, go to

http://photos.yahoo.com/topui and click on A31 Cefiro.

hmmm... going for respray today and will be fitting 18s soon! hehehe... anyone want to buy the car? hehehe...

thanks for sharing. what color you decided for your new paint?

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Dec 27 2004, 14:15
gwsallen...side skirts n front bumper exactly like topui...

front autech, side skirt - b-wave..
got any pic? can pm me your best price?

unfortunately, all fiber wan....

the original from japan oso fiber..but much² higher quality n
much² more xpensive ler....

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Dec 27 2004, 15:35
unfortunately, all fiber wan....

the original from japan oso fiber..but much² higher quality n
much² more xpensive ler....
so far how many have you sold? any pic of them using on their cars after 6 mths or 1 yr. (This is how fussy i am) i scare fibre one later show me wavey. some more i am planning to spray dark colour. lagi obvious. end result, looks cheapo and potong stim, its like my gf wearing a non iron clothes, cannot stim ler... LoL :P

:lol:

cicak!
nice car dude...
i think ur car can see in danau kota area!
where do buy it?
from mahmud isn't it!
hehehe...

to all owner,

last month when i go do my wheel alignment, the tyre shop alignment machine does not hav Nissan Cefiro A31 default setting. so he use A32 default setting for my car. is A31 and A32 under carriage the same? how about 180sx & A31? pls let me know... i felt my steering a bit loose when travel at about 100kph and above. i have pillow mount absorbers.

Originally posted by altimas_turbo@Dec 27 2004, 15:52
:lol:

cicak!
nice car dude...
i think ur car can see in danau kota area!
where do buy it?
from mahmud isn't it!
hehehe...
nice?? where got nice.....
take a look closely then u'll notice.......

u a frenz of mamud? send my best regards to him....
tell him dun 4get dis 30/12/04....

gwsallen, last time i oso kena dis kinda problem..at the end, i just do camber
only..alignment i didn't do...

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Dec 27 2004, 17:14

gwsallen, last time i oso kena dis kinda problem..at the end, i just do camber
only..alignment i didn't do...
how to drive without proper alignment, some more tyre expensiv eh.....

go to Kin Alignment in Sunway, behind DaiChi. the guy quite good doing RWD alignment. ;) cheers...

btw, I'm just respraying the same color. if wanna change color... then i'll be getting URAS bodykit already! hehehe..

cicak.. 50k for your cefiro? hard la weh... hehehe.. it's all in the knowing where to hang out and what you're talking about. hehehe... don't lansi2 la.. hehehehehehehehehehehehe

:lol: :lol: :lol:

how to drive ah w/out proper alignment...i guess dat's the reason i got into a huge drain... :P

aiyah pakcik tupai..alang² replace color lor..if same color still can see
previous owner's 'supa glue' mark everywhere...
cefiro 50k..heheh j/k only lerr.... heheheh

Originally posted by topui11@Dec 27 2004, 21:13
go to Kin Alignment in Sunway, behind DaiChi. the guy quite good doing RWD alignment. ;) cheers...
whoa dat area known as neck slayer... that Kin Alignment realiable not? you go there for alignment often? i scare to go there straight away ask me to change chamber screw kekekkeke... i hate those kind of alignment shop

Originally posted by LyzardLaki@Dec 28 2004, 09:27
how to drive ah w/out proper alignment...i guess dat's the reason i got into a huge drain... :P
lol... imagine if you wanna drift, not only endanger yourself but also fellor audience... one time i lepak with Ah Fai, Arif and gang... they were discussing about alignment toe and caster, too technical until i blur. personally i don't drift on the road but i drift on tv screen, NFSU 2 ;)