links,
I personally won't join the strike. I'll be up in the fighter jets coordinating air strikes against the police. hahaha

aiyooo he tak tau he in on TV ????
he speaks like an idiot... somehow i dont understand...
YouTube - Zainuddin at AlJazeera: BERSIH Rally for Electoral Reform
plz... he is an idiot...
At 1st before Pak Lah,ppl say Tun Dr.Mahathir no good la tis & tt la.During tt time,i can say i NEVER complaint him as our PM.FYI,once in a blue moon i can heard ppl praised him for his leadership in Msia.But now,Pak Lah is in control & Malaysians just said Tun Dr.Mahathir was a very good leader la,how ppl wish he is back to b our PM la,etc.Too late to call for him now....
For the BN politicians,i reli can't imagine how their childrens or kids will answer to ppl if some1 ask wat his/her dad do for living.If i were them,i rather keep quiet or simply say running a small businesses.I guarantee sure got whack or beaten if say smtg like '....my dad is a senior politician in BN..':damnmate:
Blackhowling:All my colleagues staring at me after i saw ur postings bout the digi ads comment.Hahaha:hahaha:
no offence well is share u a story here...
during my days in sekolah rendah when the AI riot.. i group of FANATICS students my age.. well we all seniors.. has this group where one group is BN... BN is powerful in my school..
so they come to u or junior in group, hold ur shirt mcm nak belasah...
WHo u support ???
u answer PAS or ADIL or DAP or others... kena la belasah...
my answer was best.. GOD !!!!
i remembered my frens said "WE ALL 100% BN,"
Yo dude, didn't you hear before the saying, "save the best for last"? hahahathe police only? why not the G office in Putrajaya as well as Bodowi's 'kediaman rasmi'... hahahaha... that would make such history man... imagine...
Yo dude, didn't you hear before the saying, "save the best for last"? hahaha
links,
In a case like this, I'd rather dirty my hands and wipe out inhumane pigs myself. It's worth dirtying my hands for it. If I get enough support, heck, I won't even have to dirty my hands because I'll be launching napalm bombs from the sky. hahahaha
karl,
If you can be something with power, why be starscream? I'd rather be 1 super human with all the mutant powers from x-men and combination of all powers from the Astro series, Heroes. Then, one man standing in the midst of the entire malaysian police force, I just blow up like a nuclear explosion, and then heal myself and fly away. buahaha then I'll go back in time and go blow them up one more time. buahaha
The problem is that, the Gmen is using fear to control the citizen....
A retaliation will sure happen. Its unavoidable, its just a matter of when only. Everyone has anger and a limit in tolerance. But when it reaches its limit.... Havoc will follow swift. As we can see the numbers of people not happy with this Gmen is growing day by day as we speak. So....mount up everyone.

Too bad for the govt. They are starting to go down. Say bye bye to BN. The recent spraying of chemical water and using of tear gas has angered not only malaysians, but also other countries. What difference are we compared to indonesia? I can't see any difference. The govt is no different than the militants in indonesia (some years back) that has raped and killed people there sadistically. Some have told me that when a particular country becomes messy, forces of nature will come and clean up the lands. I don't know but tsunami has already hit penang and tremors have started to hit malaysia. I wonder what will come next. Gigantic tornado, maybe?