cemerlang,gemilang......terbilang

links,
I personally won't join the strike. I'll be up in the fighter jets coordinating air strikes against the police. hahaha

the police only? why not the G office in Putrajaya as well as Bodowi's 'kediaman rasmi'... hahahaha... that would make such history man... imagine...

IMAGINE ...

if u're a hired man for digi's ad.. d yellow man.. and u're suppose to promote digi in Jamek... sure koyak man u...

links,
I personally won't join the strike. I'll be up in the fighter jets coordinating air strikes against the police. hahaha

Hahahah...true true...
I'll be Starscream (Transformers one) to strike against police and FRU...:biggrin:

The monkey politicians sounds frightened now, talking whatever nonsense to the public....

the world media/analyst saying it seems that the msia gmen are unlikely to accept the public voices through their response towards the rally.....something more to for the rakyat to go, but they will sure try to crack down the movement in the coming......

satria,
the let the drug trader do the assault job. we are not "mobs" as per discribed by the real "ponan" politicians who stay chicken to response for the request for decent election....ask them to move the parliament to chow kit road since they sound belongs to that place more.

At 1st before Pak Lah,ppl say Tun Dr.Mahathir no good la tis & tt la.During tt time,i can say i NEVER complaint him as our PM.FYI,once in a blue moon i can heard ppl praised him for his leadership in Msia.But now,Pak Lah is in control & Malaysians just said Tun Dr.Mahathir was a very good leader la,how ppl wish he is back to b our PM la,etc.Too late to call for him now....

For the BN politicians,i reli can't imagine how their childrens or kids will answer to ppl if some1 ask wat his/her dad do for living.If i were them,i rather keep quiet or simply say running a small businesses.I guarantee sure got whack or beaten if say smtg like '....my dad is a senior politician in BN..':damnmate:

Blackhowling:All my colleagues staring at me after i saw ur postings bout the digi ads comment.Hahaha:hahaha:

At 1st before Pak Lah,ppl say Tun Dr.Mahathir no good la tis & tt la.During tt time,i can say i NEVER complaint him as our PM.FYI,once in a blue moon i can heard ppl praised him for his leadership in Msia.But now,Pak Lah is in control & Malaysians just said Tun Dr.Mahathir was a very good leader la,how ppl wish he is back to b our PM la,etc.Too late to call for him now....

For the BN politicians,i reli can't imagine how their childrens or kids will answer to ppl if some1 ask wat his/her dad do for living.If i were them,i rather keep quiet or simply say running a small businesses.I guarantee sure got whack or beaten if say smtg like '....my dad is a senior politician in BN..':damnmate:

Blackhowling:All my colleagues staring at me after i saw ur postings bout the digi ads comment.Hahaha:hahaha:

no offence well is share u a story here...

during my days in sekolah rendah when the AI riot.. i group of FANATICS students my age.. well we all seniors.. has this group where one group is BN... BN is powerful in my school..

so they come to u or junior in group, hold ur shirt mcm nak belasah...

WHo u support ???

u answer PAS or ADIL or DAP or others... kena la belasah...

my answer was best.. GOD !!!!

i remembered my frens said "WE ALL 100% BN,"

no offence well is share u a story here...

during my days in sekolah rendah when the AI riot.. i group of FANATICS students my age.. well we all seniors.. has this group where one group is BN... BN is powerful in my school..

so they come to u or junior in group, hold ur shirt mcm nak belasah...

WHo u support ???

u answer PAS or ADIL or DAP or others... kena la belasah...

my answer was best.. GOD !!!!

i remembered my frens said "WE ALL 100% BN,"

Like that also got haa???
What a primitive kinda thinking... These kinda ppl, they just 'kaki bodek' to whoever is rich, powerful for their own good onli.
Trust me, if e.g. ADIL or DAP is leading our country, they will to this side as a 'kaki bodek'... They did, just for personal gain, not for Trust or faith...

The problem is that, the Gmen is using fear to control the citizen. Example: we talk anything bad about the Gmen, we will get caught and will be punish. A lot of ppl (including me) are not happy with the Gmen but we only kept all our anger inside and afraid to voice it out. Not because we are chicken. Its because we have commitments. To our families, friends, spouse or other ppl that have connection to us. We are afraid that something we do will affect them. We.... are all sitting and waiting like a big pool of still water but once the ripple starts, it will only grows bigger and bigger

Our country's condition is the same like the Gmen in the Movie "V for Vendetta" You can see the similarities.

1. The media is controlled by the Gmen. Medias are allowed to only broadcast things that the Gmen wants them to broadcast.

2. Anyone who go against the Gmen, will be captured and punish or worse killed.

3. Gmen does not allow huge gathering. Unless the gathering is held by the Gmen or gathering that benefits the Gmen (makes more ppl support them). Anything that they think is a treat to them, they will stop it at all cost by giving nonsense excuses about this and that.

They call themselves as democratic ppl and this is a democratic country. By the way I see it, its not democratic to the fullest. If they are,

1. Why aren't we (citizen) allowed to speak out our true feelings about the Gmen? Afraid that we might cause a revolution?

2. Why aren't we (citizen) allowed to criticize the Gmen? Is criticism consider futile to them? If its the fact, why can't they face it? Izit denying is better then admitting their wrong doing?

3. They said they are fair to everyone. Can you believe it? I'm certainly not taking that kind of bait. They are bias and will always be bias. "It will benefit all the citizen with these projects" they say. Really? In the end, it will just benefits themselves.

the police only? why not the G office in Putrajaya as well as Bodowi's 'kediaman rasmi'... hahahaha... that would make such history man... imagine...
Yo dude, didn't you hear before the saying, "save the best for last"? hahaha

links,
In a case like this, I'd rather dirty my hands and wipe out inhumane pigs myself. It's worth dirtying my hands for it. If I get enough support, heck, I won't even have to dirty my hands because I'll be launching napalm bombs from the sky. hahahaha

karl,
If you can be something with power, why be starscream? I'd rather be 1 super human with all the mutant powers from x-men and combination of all powers from the Astro series, Heroes. Then, one man standing in the midst of the entire malaysian police force, I just blow up like a nuclear explosion, and then heal myself and fly away. buahaha then I'll go back in time and go blow them up one more time. buahaha

Yo dude, didn't you hear before the saying, "save the best for last"? hahaha

links,
In a case like this, I'd rather dirty my hands and wipe out inhumane pigs myself. It's worth dirtying my hands for it. If I get enough support, heck, I won't even have to dirty my hands because I'll be launching napalm bombs from the sky. hahahaha

karl,
If you can be something with power, why be starscream? I'd rather be 1 super human with all the mutant powers from x-men and combination of all powers from the Astro series, Heroes. Then, one man standing in the midst of the entire malaysian police force, I just blow up like a nuclear explosion, and then heal myself and fly away. buahaha then I'll go back in time and go blow them up one more time. buahaha

I would like to be like Homer in this new Simpsons game !!!

YouTube - The Simpsons Game Super Sneak

The problem is that, the Gmen is using fear to control the citizen....

Correct ... there is not much difference from the Saddam Regime ... They use AK-47 for capital punishment and mass burial, and we use C-4 to elimininate the evidance ...

Fortunately people are getting smarter, and continue to brew to a point I would presume we may see more rallies and retaliations ...

one problem is, wherever there is any opposition rise against them, they will try to stir up racial tension to shift the focus.

if you able to search through wikipedia, you should be able to find the doggy named infamouse history on how the current gomen came into power by creating some mess and wipe out their opponents as well as sacrificed the racial harmony in the 60s.

watch up for their speech in the public, they will try to hinder that case and threaten fellow msian....understood that many of the msians are having high tolerance to their monkey ruling style as to maintain the peace and harmony.

In another word, the peace we have were NOT provided by the "G" but the patience and tolerance of the "lesser" Group ...

A retaliation will sure happen. Its unavoidable, its just a matter of when only. Everyone has anger and a limit in tolerance. But when it reaches its limit.... Havoc will follow swift. As we can see the numbers of people not happy with this Gmen is growing day by day as we speak. So....mount up everyone.

I truly 100% AGREE wit u bro.Few postings of mine in tis forum i ady said ther is a limitation in tolerance of seeing wat happening currently.Just waiting for a time to explode...:mad:

Too bad for the govt. They are starting to go down. Say bye bye to BN. The recent spraying of chemical water and using of tear gas has angered not only malaysians, but also other countries. What difference are we compared to indonesia? I can't see any difference. The govt is no different than the militants in indonesia (some years back) that has raped and killed people there sadistically. Some have told me that when a particular country becomes messy, forces of nature will come and clean up the lands. I don't know but tsunami has already hit penang and tremors have started to hit malaysia. I wonder what will come next. Gigantic tornado, maybe?

But haf to make sure all of the BN ppl gather at 1 place 1st then tis disaster strikes them in 1 big shot.