:lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by netmatrix@Dec 29 2004, 15:50
Wahlau!, Erwandy install Autocad in office PC and use the free time to design mod stuff for cars. hehehe. Hopes his boss doesn't read this. :P
Thank you for asking.Originally posted by TE27levin@Dec 29 2004, 18:53
EFN, can u do for 4agze fuel pressure regulator. i want higher pressure rate. i can see u r using stock diaframe will it blow at higher pressure?
i will not go for too much pressure just max will be 10-15 more psi then stock one. should be 0 vaccum around 40-45psi. so with boost kick in maybe will going to 60psi pressure, this will never know cos boost only kick in when driving hahahaha...
i want i want if ur mod can be use.
i dont want warranty , cos i dont want this thing spoil. no one want to buy the thing and hope can claim warranty. if it spoiled my engine will blew also. right? hahaha
Laucky u laa fren. I have just finished my second AFPR prototype. Looked better hahahahahOriginally posted by bucho_jr@Jan 3 2005, 16:53
EFN,
My SVT wanna put in your product. Bila u free..?
Currently I have to use the customers own OEM FPR because I cannot afford to stockpile FPR yet. But Toyota FPR are readily available (specially 20Vs) at most kedai potong at very affordable price.Originally posted by KeonG@Jan 4 2005, 01:44
Bro, will this spoilt the OEM FPR??
If spoilt, how much will it cost to replace 1?
TQ!
Originally posted by EFN+Jan 4 2005, 01:52 -->
QUOTE (EFN @ Jan 4 2005, 01:52 ) --QuoteBegin-KeonG
@Jan 4 2005, 01:44
Bro, will this spoilt the OEM FPR??
If spoilt, how much will it cost to replace 1?
TQ!
Currently I have to use the customers own OEM FPR because I cannot afford to stockpile FPR yet. But Toyota FPR are readily available (specially 20Vs) at most kedai potong at very affordable price. That's why I am giving a 6 months warranty against defect once the FPR is modded. If my modded FPR kong then I will replace it one-to-one with a standard OEM FPR (my loss of course). But I am building my AFPR to last hence MIG welds are used. I don't looked as fancy as most but it serves the puspose just like any reputed AFPR. TQ for asking [/b][/quote] i want to ask if my car is standard it's can be used got any improvement of performance ..... another question do u do for non Toyota car iam driving Kelisa :) |