CHEAP Adjustable Fuel Pressure Regulator!

Dude,
have you fitted on any engine that has weber?

So now got no RM45 afr? aiya.....

btw,
do u tune it by just twisting the nut on top..?

and ugpm.

Originally posted by aEROz@Jan 24 2005, 17:28
Wah boss, so hard to reach you lar. Call you a few times also masuk mailbox... Business so laku... Please PM me if you notice this yah, want to fit my car with one of those EF Customs AFPR :D
Aeroz:
Hallo fren, our deal is long overdue laaa hahahahaha. No worries. Just PM me your mobile number and we can set up installation appointment.

Narx:
This bugger only fits Fuel Injected cars. Webers kenot - and of course being a carb they never need one - carbs are already adjustable!!!

And yes, tuning is simply just by turning the slit head using flat screwdriver.

RM45 was the 2nd Gen Prototype price. Since then the A-FPR has developed further for enhanced reliability with proper apparatus. With higher quality of course the price has risen to match. But no worries the price hike is not too much. Still below RM130 ceiling for the complete package (A-FPR, Gauge, Gauge Adapter, Clamps, Hoses, Installation etc). Other A-FPR packages are easily above RM200 for the same thing.

Oh by the way, 4th Gen Model will be released tommorow, featuring integrated Gauge + A-FPR Adapter for even stronger reistance for higher pressure handling. Stay tuned!!!

Yeah
but sometime weber requires electric fuel pump and no longer need the a/c pump
if only the weber is getting in sufficient fuel only
coz the stock carb pump can suck as much fuel...

but its okay i`m just asking .. no harm rite :D

EFN,
wahhh ur product is like software so fast release new version ar? manyak laku la ur business ini macam.. good la.. ahahaahahaha.. congrats :) :D

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by TRD16v@Jan 26 2005, 12:27
Erwandy,
so mine is which version? :lol:

Regards,
Mike
All Toyota cars will use version 2 with T joint. Seems like all Toyota is very stable with this setup, not like Protons. So ver 3 is more for WAJA.

Originally posted by speedcrave@Jan 26 2005, 14:53
efn,

the full package of rm110 includes the FPR? i want to install in a ae101 gze
Aaaah, another 4A-GZE!!!, you got the price right! Just SMS me your Zth Nick and prefered time one day in advance so that I can prepare A-FPR package for u.

Tengkiu!

Walau so many version oredi kah.... Hahahahahaha.... Mine still in good condition...... :lol: ..... Sure best lar u.... EFMod... When got free sticker? :P

Originally posted by hitz@Jan 26 2005, 17:14
Walau so many version oredi kah.... Hahahahahaha.... Mine still in good condition...... :lol: ..... Sure best lar u.... EFMod... When got free sticker? :P
Halo fren, when EFcustoms sticker are out you will be the first to receive hahhahaa and Mike, Shamburke, bucho_jr, 4A-GZE and many more hahahahhaa

ver 4 will have remote control kit in the cabin to allow u tune the fuel pressure at any time to your desire level :lol:

ver 5: adjustment is fully done by a miniature processor to an optimum level as according to road condition. It is able to reduce fuel consumption for up to 50% and increase horses to as high as 20%! :P :lol:

So why need Freedom? EFCustom is much cheaper and better!

Originally posted by EFN+Jan 26 2005, 16:52 -->
QUOTE (EFN @ Jan 26 2005, 16:52 )
--QuoteBegin-TRD16v
@Jan 26 2005, 12:27
Erwandy,
so mine is which version? :lol:

Regards,
Mike

All Toyota cars will use version 2 with T joint. Seems like all Toyota is very stable with this setup, not like Protons. So ver 3 is more for WAJA. [/b][/quote]
ok dess! :rolleyes: :D

Regards,
Mike