70-100k? How about EK9 or DC2 for a serious NA track car? Price also similar to R3 Neo Clubsport. If you want 4WD with turbo, can get GC8 Impreza WRX STI or earlier GDB Impreza (the round light version or the first facelifted version). Or you can go for Evo. Under 100k can get Evo 7 and below already. If lucky, maybe can find Evo 8 under 100k also. If you want to play with high power, then under 100k can get FD3S RX-7, Supra, R32 Skyline GT-R or R33 Skyline GT-R but these cars are rather old and not easy to find.
Iswara, saga, wira, satria those masuk turbo engine because they are related to Mitsubishi ma. You can call them distinct relatives of MitsubishiMalaysia mechanic boleh
![]()
RX-7 not easy to maintain in our hot country. Get heated up fast it seems. Is a nice car though.
Supra, R32 and R33 is indeed rare. But good car to play with if pocket is deep enough. Looks real good too. Their design never seems to go outdated.
For me Clubsport Neo is still worth it no matter it is new or so. Like Izso said, which car can u find
is legal on the road with Roll Cage that no JPJ will kacau? The chassis is stronger too.
If can get one, is a good project car to start with.
It may cost the same as some 2nd hand JDM, but then those dont come with roll cages.
Proton, is either the Clubsport Neo or the Satria GTi R3
Malaysia mechanic boleh