class f sepang drag battle...

hattech-v,
wuih..not i dun wanna repair lar..my mekanik's wife expecting ler...told u dy wat?n i dun fancy sending my car 2 another workshop...just dun feel right/secure...hehehehehehe

found these in american's forum...

B18B...
b18b.jpg

B20B...
Big_B_Frontside.jpg

Class F without hattech on the track is not very fun leh... :(

udeng,
thx..but dats a B18B,right?i tot hattech-v sed d design is d SAME?but frm d naked eye oredy can c d pattern near d dipstick is different....wat abt B18CR/GSR?got ar d pic?sumthg close up like dat?thx again.....

n hattech-v naik pangkat?apa citer?hhehhehhe

udeng,
thx..but dats a B18B,right?i tot hattech-v sed d design is d SAME?but frm d naked eye oredy can c d pattern near d dipstick is different....wat abt B18CR/GSR?got ar d pic?sumthg close up like dat?thx again.....

n hattech-v naik pangkat?apa citer?hhehhehhe

i think if people really want to cheat (i.e. use b20b block and stamp b18), they can do it and will find a way to do so laa....but not semangat kesukanan laa like that....so i suggest mayb if the cheater wins, then someone suspects he is cheating, report to organizer then the organizer will do a thorough inspection....if confirm cheating, strip him off his title and ban him from participating forever laa....how's that?.....

well,der just so much d organizer can do...will require alot of cooperation frm d participants itself...n hopefully no untowards incident during d event....
looking 4ward 2 seeing u fellas on dat day man..remember 2 say hello 2 me...how 2 recognize me?very obvious....d AKUMA stika is on my car..heheeh

There's a lot of way to generate horsepower while staying under the displacement limit..

A retune on c16 fuel on their high compression engine anyone? :P

well,der just so much d organizer can do...will require alot of cooperation frm d participants itself...n hopefully no untowards incident during d event....
looking 4ward 2 seeing u fellas on dat day man..remember 2 say hello 2 me...how 2 recognize me?very obvious....d AKUMA stika is on my car..heheeh

then if u not stay close to ur car how to reconize u then? haha...
put sticker on ur helmet n wear it all the time.. kekkekeke

hattech-v,
as a matter of fact,my helmet oso got AKUMA sticker wor.....
ok lar ok lar..i'll try 2 get a AKUMA t-shirt plak,ok?but wait u whack me kenot participate coz i'm not wearing Avantech's t-shir,how?ahhahahahah

i think no more t-shirt for next round...
make sure no lighten body aaa... if i found ur car got lighten auto-disqualify....
haha

If driver lightened how.. like maybe akuma 'lightened his body' by 30kg during his trip to SDB? ROFL!

j/k akuma.. :P

if don't wear underwear cannot ka hattech??

who knows that is one of the pantang larang mau menang ini race??

ekekeke