class f sepang drag battle...

m using seluar kontot...
jap style...
in japan if u using normal underwear tht we using here
and we go to honseng aka sauna...they cal u gay...ekekekekk

azzump,
u dun kecek byk..28th April u dun come i santau u 2gether2 w ur car..i know wats INSIDE ur engine.....so,lets RACE it!!!!!!

hattech-v,
wanna lighten wat wor?i very steady wat..u set d rules,i follow..but my car mmg standard weigh in ard 680kgs only wor...how?it is a FULL car....dun blame me ar?i never lighten anythg on my car...but whn tambah me inside dier jadi 1500kg plak!hahhahahahahahah

shiro,
no problem ler....no joke joke in here wa suda lama tido wor...

n HECK...how u wanna determine wether d competitior got wear underwear o not?who's gonna "scrutineer"?hattech-v or avantasia?AHHAAHHAHA..TAK RELA YOU!!!awwwww................................

i suggest hattech!!! ahakssss

i think better dc_vtec bcome the scrutineer... he much more expert on... buy loooking the exterior he will know the interior size... kekekkekeke

ooo man.....lari topic i oso think its fun...but now lari until c exterior can know interiro...wa sudah naik bulu roma wor?ahahhahahahaha

hattech-v,
wa mmg sudah jumpa sama itu abang encem mah??remember d scomatic saga???ko jer yg x dtg...siot!hahaaha.....

hattech-v,
u 4got abt d scomatic saga???d 1 whr it involved even d Toyota forumers?ehehehe...kan v were supposed 2 "meet" in Sepang coz sum1 CHALLENGED me?remember?DC_Vtec came......u only FFK us....meor waited 4 u til neck oso long ler..ahahhaha

akumah sato..

i will be around at this 28th, but i guess my car wont participate..because

i cant stand to see you tolak ur car for reverse..so i might be helpful to tolak it for u..miahahhahaa...(ref ur tread..cant masuk gear reverse) ehe...

hahaha..my car wont be ready ler..n my poket also koyak man! ehe

azzump,
dats it...i'm gonna work in EAG after my office hours 2 get ur car ready..BUT..u won get 2 drive it until i enter it 4 dis coming SDB n i'm gonna pilot it too!!!u sit der diam diam n watch!miiahahahahhahahaahhaahaah

30 more days to go...
what if we do zth hondarian gathering on that event nite?

Last edited by a moderator: