class f sepang drag battle...

yeah...we want result...i went to the race but it took too long to finish...my eyeball already terbalik still haven't finish...isk isk isk.

not entirely true..he was only 3rd in qualifying.....top qualifier was d red EG frm Kemaman.....w d supposed MAX OUT modification B16A engine hattech-v was asking abt after hearing frm me....13.628s....w a B16A block...hattech-v saw it 4 himself...now percaya tak i sed dat car is FAST?!hehhehehehehe.....

hik hikk hikk hikk, B4 looking at his timing I PERCAYA LAH!!!! kaw kaw ooooooo

yeah...we want result...i went to the race but it took too long to finish...my eyeball already terbalik still haven't finish...isk isk isk.

full result will be upload by hattech if he feel free to do it so!!!! check out at avantech.com.my!!

almost 5am only finish the race, too many participant this time for class B and the race start a bit late than 1st round

yeah, supposed to start at 9pm, but last saturday a bit late though!!!! dunno wat happened!!! and too many participant for class B!!!! more than 60

just cant imagine if hattech V use his engine on an EF or EG6...respect! and he didnt pay me to 'puji' him on zth..hahahah

overall about 200 participant for all class this time!!
the doctor tht doing medical check up only 1 person!! @$%##^$@#..

he heh heh, abang DC shall be doctor for MC for next round SDB...

kechup, jangan kecik hati okie, later he will offer his full service ya!!!! hik hik hikkk

avantasia said:
full result will be upload by hattech if he feel free to do it so!!!! check out at avantech.com.my!!

sure he got free time...his car clocked in among the best time what (if not the best time) in F class.laju weiii!!!...kekeke.sure thing avantasia...will check the result at avantech...

my full respect 2 hattech-v 4 his pushing his 4dr EK 2 do sub 14s....not an easy feat..even my lightweight CRX only managed a best(miserable actually) time of 14.667s....

n i like DC Vtec's EG..VERY VERY CLEAN n nice kaler..rim oso body colour-coded!hehehehhe

but i wanna comment on 2 thgs tho:-
1)medical check up,time wasting n i was DAMN pissed off whn other class drivers whc starst b4 class F gets 2 cut cue OFFICIALLY whn we were like been queing up 4 >20-30 mins?

2)track ethics is good..but NOT pit ethics.....alot of ppl simply park their cars blocking d access way n dun bother 2 move whn ther r empty spaces in frt...during d 2nd run,i was moving thru n fro looking 4 a spot 2 exit d pit but HECK..all BLOCKED!!!!not @ d frt..but @ d back..sheesshhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but overall,good event

akuma, next time u have to make appointment with the medical officer first laaa....
those cutting q i think make an appoinment a week before... haha...
why not u sound jer... tunjuk taiko sikit... haha

hattech-v,
wanna sound wat?they were directed 2 cut que by d race marshalls n d medical officers themselves...just coz their class runs b4 ours...sheessshhh...n how da heck wud i know v actually need 2 do medical check up.....abe 'Wan tak kasitau masa register...n i was w a drag "veteran" Mr.J101,he's d 1 who told me,"aiyaa..no need 1 lar.."...aku ikut ajer lar?ahahahahahaha

hattech-v,
i went lar...but cud haf got it done earlier if J101 din "con" be by saying "tak payah lar"..heheehehe,neway d doc sed my pressure reading is VERY good!hahahaah

which pressure u talking abot?
hahhahahhahhaa
did he/she check any other part? kekkekekkee
wether balance or not... kekekkekeke