CLEO cover gal search

ka_ren

one of the finalist is julie ho... she looks a lot like julie hoi.. wonder if it is her? check it out.. n to all her fans, can vote for her... btw.. another finalist, lee myn wee is my friend..

ka_ren said:
one of the finalist is julie ho... she looks a lot like julie hoi.. wonder if it is her? check it out.. n to all her fans, can vote for her... btw.. another finalist, lee myn wee is my friend..

link ??

ka_ren said:

It is Julie..

Even her name oso there la..

She even came out in an advert on Astro.. Some Goal contest to win Beckham boots.. I just saw it yesterday..

yah...saw it also...pretty hot...

whit3 puppy...are u the person drivin the kelisa with ur name on back window used to park in kdu carpark???and drive wildly on LDP

eujin said:
yah...saw it also...pretty hot...

whit3 puppy...are u the person drivin the kelisa with ur name on back window used to park in kdu carpark???and drive wildly on LDP

If thats her, I think she almost hit me, on the way to the parking entrance!!! :mad:
why drive so fast around college wor???

karen knows myn wee? i assume ur from mlc then? haha didnt know that ganas myn wee is in CLEO cover gal search..

elaine2284 said:
karen.. u din participate meh????
huh?? kai wan xiao...

btw..no link for the contest.. buy the mag lo.. n vote have to send thru mail i think.. there's a vote ticket in the mag.

Have to buy CLEO October issue inorder to vote. Have to mail your vote entry before October 31, 2005...

Looks like they got the name wrong, it's Julie Hoi Wei Chin
Good luck to Julie!

http://images.fotopic.net/ydf6as.jpg

http://images.fotopic.net/ydf6ac.jpg
bigger size photos : http://ldragon.fotopic.net/c741910.html