Coke and Pepsi collection

I collect coke only...total about 150++ different cans.

30++repeat cans for unique limited editions...

How many years have you collected coke cans? I have been collecting since 1996 or 1997...

wahhh nice cans you got there vincent.... do you trade cans as well???

me also coke collector..hehehe.. i even have a website... but its not 100% ready.. no time to update and all...... its www.mycokecans.com

heres a pic of my collection....

Originally posted by kcarlife@Mar 28 2005, 03:28
another pic....
[snapback]845641[/snapback]​

wah lau u hav alot of coke lo......Great....i will up load my new coke collection pic soon when i free no time to take pic at now....

Kcarlife boleh

My latest collection. From New Zealand. Green label coke. Quite special.

new zealand cans and bottles are a bit hard to get! hehehe i have 2 cans fron new zealand....

my cans still not sso much ley.... i still want to beat the guy who holds the malaysian record..... 1000+ cans.......... so any one want to trade msg me lorrr

Most of my collection are from my friends. They brought for me when they went oversea. I got 1 coke that very special from Africa written there "For Maritime Consumption Only". Cheers

yeah yeah.. that one i also have.... i have the lord of the rings set from south africa 2!! and latest from s.a i got is the shark tale set.. but not complete!

WOW so dasyat, one can sell RM3600. :eek:

:pepsi:

Anyway here is a stupid one :P try sell the Akademi Fantasia Vanilla Coke :P

collectors stuff is a very good investment... usually when u have limited edition stuff (Not including Wira Limited Edition). Too bad I'm not in the can and bottle thingy... but again, good stuff. Heard that the Japanese, America and UK's 70's coke bottles can fetch a mighty sum on eBay... together with the bottle cap?