Come...Come...Come...DIY Vertical Door

DR78, dangerousboy12 please update the template as Jim is working out on sumthing....

1. Jimslec + Family
2. Razif + Family
3. Rattan + Gf
4. dangerousboy12 + eunice
5. DR78 + dunno yet

hey tiny toon where r u????

Fellas,

The check in date will be 17th Feb (Friday) and check out on 19th Sunday. Meaning, there will be less than two days to get the VDC Diy done. Unless, on the Friday itself, all guys must be at PD on Friday morning rather than waited until the check in time around the afternoon which would took up to much of the time.

I would like to suggest, the guys have to take the day off on Friday to make an early trip, meanwhile bringing GF's also have to go along the same time before they can check in. Worst scenario, is that the girls have to stay at the workshop together watching the guys doing the work untill the afternoon.

Me and Rattan will kick off from KL around 10am....so, hope the rest of u could join in as early as well.

Please update soon.

Rattan,

That metal plate gotta be done before CNY lah...Otherwise most of the shops will close for at least 10 days from 29th Feb.

DR78,

What happen da dei, make up yur mind bro, otherwise u have to share with bai lah.

Yes I will get it done before CNY. Sorry I am all alone no sharing.

alright me should be alright.. we meet at pd only la.. will be there early la..
cheers.. wah share room wiv bai my backside no more virgin edi..haha..

DR78,

Rattan was suggesting to convoy to PD ...meet at Shell station right after the sg besi toll entrance, around 9.30 to 10pm. Infact u guys will not know the place...how r u gonna meet in PD....don't wonder around in PD alone...with a FTO somemore.....very dangerous, bro.

Rattan,

have u tell DR about the gals plan in PD.....the guys sorry part....
I bet Dr will run AMOK:retarded: once he hear the news.....hahaha...

Yeah Jim u tell him la the bad news, anyway no worries la... going vertical is more important.

Business talk,

So DR78 are u ok meeting up at the Shell ?

Wishing u all.....

May all the years ahead be a big banging year...
"GONG XI FA CAI " to all fellow ZTH members​

coz all still havin hangovers due to excessive beers???or all still sulkin in the corner as hafta giv ang paos...which means money fly away..while sum r jumpin up and down bcoz receive ang paos...which is money come...anyway..jst kiddin bout it...1st day of new year..of coz busy mo...anyway..happy new year rattan and every1 else..

Excalibur,

Are u interested to join us?....anytime u can contact our main guy, Mr rattan to arrange for meetings and gatherings and also project status.

Say, btw are those chics real or just downloaded from somewhere, bro?:shades_smile:

wah..
convoy to pd??
great man...
after u guys done pls show to me kay??

toon313, can show la but wont be as syok as following down to experience everything.. hehe

lol...
im hardworking person ,so everyday got work so got no time to share wit ya guys exprz ler...
jz gimme a look that enuff loh...
:P

tiny toons,

since u r such a hardworking guy, how r u gonna cope with us guys who are all lazy barg**rs?

rattan,

how wuz yur trip to Penang? Did u hav chance to see any tsunami?
So, r u going to stick to yur plan coz everyone is waiting for yur outcome, bro?

DR78,

What happen already....too much CNY tanni until motionless alredi? So, I need u guys confirmation for the VDC project, bro?

Dangerousboy,

CNY will be the best time for u to do yur honeymoon lah, right? Be sure u keep us posted with yur outcome too, bro. Don't do too much mushmallow burning with yur flame thrower, bro?

Protonevo,

So, what's yur decision now...don't stay quiet only, bro?

So....fellas, wake up? CNY is over alredi lah.....wait for chap goh mei first lah....next round to tanni, make arrangement pls, thanx.:shades_smile: