Come...Come...Come...DIY Vertical Door

Guys....cool...anyone else interested to join in please update....name the place and venue and time for next TT with new guys....but before that, I would like ask anyone of u who can provide a workshop place where we can do the DIY of vertical door...required argon and welding machine....if so, we would like to meet up with u for further discussion...thanx for the support.:shades_smile:

Come on u guys...there must be someone out there which could provide information of where to loan a workshop for the diy vdc thing. Infact, I believe the responce for this topic should be hot......wonder where did all those interested fellas went to???

hmm...jim...any hav the kit on yet?been waitin for quite sum time liao...will still wait to see u ppl's work..gambade...

Here's the half way thru work as u can see that the vertical is not 90 degree yet.
Once we install the real gadjet, it will be shooting aeroplane lah.

so.......so far anybody completely done vertical door on his/her car?

if yes please post some pic on this thread let me c c can pls?

wah..jim..shoot aeroplane a...can make 180 degree or not? like those sony ericsson w550i...rotate 180 degree....more cool..shoot cars in front...lol..jkjk

hmm...david..at my place here..ard 4k++...warranty.i dunno..btw..do u "ground" ur car? i mean the groundin kit...

well...custom made one wor....so suitable for all cars lo..tat's y is expensive gua..hehe..ground wire...u got do or not?

so..david..how it felt? better or not le...got any changes ma..i feel like installin groundin wires to my sonata...u hav the diagram of the groundin points or not?

No...shit, mann...what d'...? a VDC topic has turn into a e-grounding topic....mann....??? where has all the first ppl of the founders, mann??

Real shooots, man. :shades_smile: