Crystal headlights for 323BG now available!!

iman__210 said:
daryl,

what about the lens? plastic or glass?

what sort of bulbs? looking at it might be an H4?

if we can do a group buy and force the price lesser than rm500 u can count me in

have u check on the lense and bulb bro?

It's an overseas supplier. Communicating takes a bit of time. Patience a bit la :P

i tot i saw orignal made in japan BG Crystal head lamps in h/cut...
the h/cut located in Sg Besi on the way to Balakong...
but the name of the h/cut place is USJ Autoparts... damn weird eh?

just informing,

cheers!

You sure it's crystal? The cars with glass headlights, when its very clean look almost like crystal.

If got then good lor, cos I also want :P

pop up crystal light

I seen this somewhere in an australian web site
Its for Astina . Hope u guys can help me find to

I am also looking for it .

Phr3ak said:
i tot i saw orignal made in japan BG Crystal head lamps in h/cut...
the h/cut located in Sg Besi on the way to Balakong...
but the name of the h/cut place is USJ Autoparts... damn weird eh?

just informing,

cheers!

thats a normal headlight with glass lenses..material inside the same...

i think those daryl are seeking are entirely different...

Battousai said:
It's an overseas supplier. Communicating takes a bit of time. Patience a bit la :P

sweet...let me know once info is received

MazdaB8GTX said:
I seen this somewhere in an australian web site
Its for Astina . Hope u guys can help me find to

I am also looking for it .

eh, im using it ma...
i can giv u the box, made in Malaysia oni...
its clear crystal, no projector...
im match the headlamp wit Raybrig's Xenon...

schweeet...!

Phr3ak said:
eh, im using it ma...

schweeet...!

Please post the box picture..Thanks a lot.

Hi there bros, need all your expert advise. I am looking forward to ordering some parts from the eBay located in US as they are not available locally. The cost of the parts are coming to USD 715 and will be delivered to my house address. What will the estimated tax imposed for this value here? Anyone knows, appreciate if you can advise. Many thanx bros.

Daryl, at least 5 of us in KBs portal would interested to buy the headlight... I havent ask friends who are not online.. if u have update pls info us here.. ask also the halo projector headlight.

Ok. latest updates on the lights...

ONLY crystal clear headlights are available. If you want smoked, I guess you'll have to DIY. It's a simple job anyway. Lamps are synthetic lens and use H4 bulbs.

UNFORTUNATELY, the price of the headlights that i'm getting is way too high. Because I'm buying through a dealer, including his markup and shipping I would have to sell these at about RM1000 which is waaaaaaaaaay too expensive.

Now I'm trying to cari jalan go direct to manufacturer. This should save considerably so that I can sell these headlights at the targeted price.

So hang on to your horses... I'm trying my best. Hopefully, all of us can pimp our rides.

ReZPeKT to the Mazda BGs!

Woah! I want these lights for sure. But Battousai, fight for the lowest price for us lah!

Okay we're back in business!

I have managed to obtain the target price of RM600. Discount may be available if can negotiate to bypass the tax/duty. I'll need a minimum order of 12 to make this happen.

Also available are crystal corner signal lights at the price of RM100 per pair. This is very cheap already, so the price is FIRM. With this crystal signal light, you won't have the 'small' front lights anymore unless you run with the crystal headlights. Minimum order of 30 pairs. Picture updated on first page.

So once again, please leave your names on the list below.

1. Battousai [1 set headlights 1 set indicators]

Okay we're back in business!

1. Battousai [1 set headlights 1 set indicators]
2. Ataro [1 set headlights 1 set indicators]

Ok bro, will pass this good news to my KBs friends... I will print it out and bring to our Gathering at Cherating. Hopefully I can get more than 10 people.. Just asking, for the clear signal.. if cannot get the 30s target.. will the price will be the same RM100?

Oh.. forgot about that.

If the crystal headlights tak cukup quota, I won't be able to bring in because 1 shipment is 30 pairs. But if can hit 25 pairs maybe can jadi lah.

Pricing depends on whether can hit quota for the headlights or not. Because I'll be paying handling fees for headlights and indicators all together so can spread out cost. Assuming I bring in a shipment of 30 sets without any headlights, then it will cost RM150 per set.

Phr3ak said:
eh, im using it ma...

schweeet...!

Dei brother sorry to trouble u .
can u tell me how to get them ah
any information that u think u can give me
to obtain the headlights
It is the same as the picture i posted ?

BTW ur astina is it the orange one.

yeap.. orange astina...
i have no idea how much i bought it...
my mech just lam sam everythin for me...

hard to figure the cost .... lol