Dc.Glozz,word of wisdom

Originally posted by headache+Apr 13 2004, 03:33 PM-->
QUOTE (headache @ Apr 13 2004, 03:33 PM)
--QuoteBegin-glozz
@Apr 13 2004, 11:00 AM
And 1 last off-topic post,

Sorry to have been posting so many posts about my life and experiences, just that I felt it was necessary.

If it has offended or bored anyone, please accept my apologies.

Thanks. :lol: :lol:

:bow: Once again, the young, learned and very experience Glozz had spoken.

I will never have enough of your wisdom and the way you look at your life nowadays! :) Sharing is what we mortals sorely need in this short time spent on planet Earth.

Now, please allow me to retell this age old story to those who have lots of problems and is contemplating suicide or other maladies:

You are a winner among the millions! You got ahead of everyone because when your father shoots, you're just one of the million of sperms. If you can win then, what makes you think that you're a loser now? No matter what kind of dire straits you're in right now, it can be overcomed. Just STOP, THINK and then ACT.
Good luck and don't try anything STUPID or illegal. :0 [/b][/quote]
Headache, thank you for your numerous and very heart-warming praises. Alot of it is, I feel, undeserved, as I am most certainly not, as wise as what you've stated. But thank you, nontheless.

And advise is just like medicine. It is only good if the instructions are taken and followed. So hopefully, my advise has been relevant and helpful to those who have taken it. And of course, not made the situation worse. :lol: :lol: heh.

Anyway, ROADRAGE, how's it going? Any updates? Thanks man, and good luck.

My back is beginning to hurt from too much :bow: bowing to Glozz. And, he rightly deserves it.

Glozz,
I've made a suggestion in the DIY thread to go Crocodile Farm for training by our very own DIY King, Johnson. It's on this Sunday morning. Perhaps, you can be there with your nasi lemak and we'll have breakfast there. Got teh tarik or not? :P

p/s - there's nothing to apologies for, for not turning up last Fri night. Perhaps, this Friday night you can make it. :)

Originally posted by headache@Apr 14 2004, 01:27 PM
My back is beginning to hurt from too much :bow: bowing to Glozz. And, he rightly deserves it.

Glozz,
I've made a suggestion in the DIY thread to go Crocodile Farm for training by our very own DIY King, Johnson. It's on this Sunday morning. Perhaps, you can be there with your nasi lemak and we'll have breakfast there. Got teh tarik or not? :P

p/s - there's nothing to apologies for, for not turning up last Fri night. Perhaps, this Friday night you can make it. :)
Wahh, don't larr bow. I'll bow back larr . :lol:

Hmm, thanks alot for the support and for the thought. Hmm, what time are you guys planning to come by? The place will be open, but I will not be around until lunchtime since I've got to go church. :lol:

Anyway, if you guys are planning to be there for quite some time, I'll make sure to drop by when I can, probably around 2. And yes, we have teh tarik and such. No Coffee yet though. :lol:

And if you could give me an estimate as well as what you guys want, we could come with a specialised menu for you guys.

And thanks. I shall try on fri nite man. Thanks alot.

Originally posted by glozz@Apr 14 2004, 04:41 PM

Hmm, thanks alot for the support and for the thought. Hmm, what time are you guys planning to come by? The place will be open, but I will not be around until lunchtime since I've got to go church. :lol:

Anyway, if you guys are planning to be there for quite some time, I'll make sure to drop by when I can, probably around 2. And yes, we have teh tarik and such. No Coffee yet though. :lol:

And if you could give me an estimate as well as what you guys want, we could come with a specialised menu for you guys.

[/quote]
Off-topic

Thanks for the comforting assurance. In this case, we may be able to have your yummy nasi lemak for lunch. I don't know the plan but would estimate that we'll be there from 8.30am till about noon. I don't know about the nbr of pax that'll be there, too. Looks like have to play this by ear until someone comes up with a firm number and I hope that it'll be soon. Neway, expect a lot of FFK kakis, as usual. :lol:

Originally posted by glozz+Apr 14 2004, 11:26 AM-->
QUOTE (glozz @ Apr 14 2004, 11:26 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Malaysian
@Apr 14 2004, 01:25 AM
glozz,can a loser like me meet you one day and have a drink

dont worry im not gay nor want anyone to die with me..

What a coincidence! I'm a loser as well! heh. :lol: :lol:

Sure larr we can arrange to have a drink larr wei, but unfortunately, my time's not really that easy to arrange. I think I still owe headache an apology, for missing the last TT session.

SORRY HEADACHE!! :lol: :lol:

You are only as good as you think you are man. The rest of the world will spend time bringing you down, so why bring your own self down as well? Having said that, humility must ALWAYS be practised though.

Good luck! [/b][/quote]
Heck, i'm a loser too, i hope you guys welcome me to the club.

Guys, why not think positively? i believe it helps and might change you to a better life.
Yea i guess saying is easy but doing it is the hard part

thanks glozz and the other guys..

this really helps alot.. maybe you guys are rite.. i shud not comunicate her so much.. maybe its better for her to be with that guy too.. =p maybe they both are more suitable for each other..

well.. i think i need sometime to really get back up and enjoy myself.. =p hehe...

thanks guys

Originally posted by headache@Apr 14 2004, 06:25 PM

Off-topic

Thanks for the comforting assurance. In this case, we may be able to have your yummy nasi lemak for lunch. I don't know the plan but would estimate that we'll be there from 8.30am till about noon. I don't know about the nbr of pax that'll be there, too. Looks like have to play this by ear until someone comes up with a firm number and I hope that it'll be soon. Neway, expect a lot of FFK kakis, as usual. :lol:
[/quote]
Hmm, no problems. Anyway, the person opening the place will be asked to open by 9 a.m then. Is that too late? Hmm, well, no problems larr. We just put up a dart board if you guys get bored or something. :lol: Or you can always play football. :lol:

FFK kakis? Normal larr. Alright, time to stop being off-topic. :lol:

Originally posted by shinji+Apr 14 2004, 06:54 PM-->
QUOTE (shinji @ Apr 14 2004, 06:54 PM)
Originally posted by glozz@Apr 14 2004, 11:26 AM
Originally posted by Malaysian@Apr 14 2004, 01:25 AM
glozz,can a loser like me meet you one day and have a drink

dont worry im not gay nor want anyone to die with me..
What a coincidence! I'm a loser as well! heh. :lol: :lol:

Sure larr we can arrange to have a drink larr wei, but unfortunately, my time's not really that easy to arrange. I think I still owe headache an apology, for missing the last TT session.

SORRY HEADACHE!! :lol: :lol:

You are only as good as you think you are man. The rest of the world will spend time bringing you down, so why bring your own self down as well? Having said that, humility must ALWAYS be practised though.

Good luck!
Heck, i'm a loser too, i hope you guys welcome me to the club.

Guys, why not think positively? i believe it helps and might change you to a better life.
Yea i guess saying is easy but doing it is the hard part [/b]

Ahh, more losers eh? kool. heh. :lol: :lol:

I was just joking man. Positive outlook is always important. A positive AND light outlook towards life, even more important.

Doing will always be hard and saying will always be easy, but give it your best shot. At least you won't have regrets. ;)

Originally posted by XaMaX@Apr 14 2004, 11:34 PM

wah..Malaysian....wanna meet our love dr. glozz??? make appointment first la........
Wahh, xamax, don't larr say until like that. I doubt I'm that much of an important person only larr wei. My time's always free of charge, but as a WARNING, unless you come to the futsal place, my time's rather busy most of it. :lol: :lol:

Hmm, is that an advertisement? heh. :lol:

--QuoteBegin-Angelz
@Apr 15 2004, 04:02 AM

thanks glozz and the other guys..

this really helps alot.. maybe you guys are rite.. i shud not comunicate her so much.. maybe its better for her to be with that guy too.. =p maybe they both are more suitable for each other..

well.. i think i need sometime to really get back up and enjoy myself.. =p hehe...

thanks guys
[/quote]

You're welcome angelz, and good on 'ya for listening and considering our opinions. It's time to rest and heal man. After all, you need to be fair to yourself as well, and see what can be done, if you guys still have a future.

But take time to yourself, leave her alone, and see what happens.

Good luck man!

glozz...just hope ur futsal wont be filled with heartbroken dudes...kekekekeke

well..its rather good...give them a ball...n let them realeae tension in side the futsal court...lekekekke

Originally posted by XaMaX@Apr 15 2004, 12:14 PM
glozz...just hope ur futsal wont be filled with heartbroken dudes...kekekekeke

well..its rather good...give them a ball...n let them realeae tension in side the futsal court...lekekekke
Hmm, good idea Xamax. Maybe I should have an open day for heartbroken guys? But I'll make sure I'm not standing anywhere near them larr. heh. joking. :lol: :lol:

NEED HELP!!
well,i'm just eighteen...ut i do not hope you guys treat me like a small boy k...
i had a sad love life too...
a little history first k..
i've fall in love to a girl since 15 year old...admire her secretly 2 1/2 miserable years of tears and pain...she didn't even bother bout me though...fine..i let go of her after 2 1/2 years..emptied for 3-4 mnths..but i'm happy because i could let go of her in the end after few self attempts of letting her go..end of stories...

3-4 month later,i got to get close to a girl..she was teh 'light' to me....out of sudden..i fell in love for her..and that is already one year from today...i realise its easier to talk to her and..i know what different 'love' and 'friendship'...
i'd made some acchivement..got to be her close friend..hang out together with other friends..and even..sent her back home from skool almost everyday(that was my dream).....but we alays have ups and downs...i got jealouse real fast(my weakness)she knows i love her..but i didn't bring up the topic before...

what i mean by teh ups and downs are we are like strangers sumtimes...don
t talk to each other when we went out(with sum friends) and sumtime when we're on the phone or hang out..we just talk like we're really close friends..

we have weird doings also
we never walk side by side...its either i'm front or i'm back...same to her..
we never talk bout our own thing(personal life and bla bla)
we never go out alone before
she complain when i bought her many things..
she ask me to save money and dun waste money..
she sumtime say sumthin that mean'care' to me..

what i do means is...we both know that i love her and she don't love me..serious..but sumtime form the weird things above...sumtimes she speaks like what a gf suppose to speak to a bf...but sutime you can't really tell that we barely know each other...

guys..i think its a little confuse here..i can't rells stories well..anything you don't understand..please ask me ok...please,,,thanks

well alantan....

make things clear for yourself....u're too confused...

if you think you are ready, just tell her the truth...you want to be her boyfriend...

girls are just waiting...but if wait too long..they tend to get fed up n forget...

wish you luck

but she's been hurt deeply once by her ex..
i am too affraid when i told her i will hurt her..

and i'm too affraid to take the risk to tell her....
i'm affraid she'll say NO...

yea wor ...but i really don't wanna hurt her...

love her and hurt her?

i'm really confuse bout my relation with her..

sumtimes when we get real close i felt that we are far away gain...
we're so close yet we are so far...

when i tot evything is comin up but then it go down to the bpottom again...

i cried once for her..and that is the first time...
the tears juz come out...