Originally posted by alantan@Apr 16 2004, 11:41 AM
NEED HELP!!
well,i'm just eighteen...ut i do not hope you guys treat me like a small boy k...
i had a sad love life too...
a little history first k..
i've fall in love to a girl since 15 year old...admire her secretly 2 1/2 miserable years of tears and pain...she didn't even bother bout me though...fine..i let go of her after 2 1/2 years..emptied for 3-4 mnths..but i'm happy because i could let go of her in the end after few self attempts of letting her go..end of stories...
3-4 month later,i got to get close to a girl..she was teh 'light' to me....out of sudden..i fell in love for her..and that is already one year from today...i realise its easier to talk to her and..i know what different 'love' and 'friendship'...
i'd made some acchivement..got to be her close friend..hang out together with other friends..and even..sent her back home from skool almost everyday(that was my dream).....but we alays have ups and downs...i got jealouse real fast(my weakness)she knows i love her..but i didn't bring up the topic before...
what i mean by teh ups and downs are we are like strangers sumtimes...don
t talk to each other when we went out(with sum friends) and sumtime when we're on the phone or hang out..we just talk like we're really close friends..
we have weird doings also
we never walk side by side...its either i'm front or i'm back...same to her..
we never talk bout our own thing(personal life and bla bla)
we never go out alone before
she complain when i bought her many things..
she ask me to save money and dun waste money..
she sumtime say sumthin that mean'care' to me..
what i do means is...we both know that i love her and she don't love me..serious..but sumtime form the weird things above...sumtimes she speaks like what a gf suppose to speak to a bf...but sutime you can't really tell that we barely know each other...
guys..i think its a little confuse here..i can't rells stories well..anything you don't understand..please ask me ok...please,,,thanks