Dc.Glozz,word of wisdom

my defence kinda weak now liao...
old edi...6 month retired

jz tell her..
actually u wanna date her for a movie..but u a bit shy....tell he rin sms that..

let say 50 first date....
go watch.....

after kautim everything..
when send her back that time..
kautim her...
tell her lar...if win ..win lar..if lose also..at least she can go home...

i got pil tenang...once u ate it..ur hands who shake...can be sniper already..
u want or not?
can come look for me...i give u one tablet lor....

after makan...u tfk also cannot come out lar..wait after 30 mins..
coz really tenang....

malaysian,
i dunno wot happened to your past story..
i just dunno what to say...

you are encouranging me in some otehr way..
mre keras way..

thanks htough

Originally posted by alantan@Apr 16 2004, 11:41 AM
NEED HELP!!
well,i'm just eighteen...ut i do not hope you guys treat me like a small boy k...
i had a sad love life too...
a little history first k..
i've fall in love to a girl since 15 year old...admire her secretly 2 1/2 miserable years of tears and pain...she didn't even bother bout me though...fine..i let go of her after 2 1/2 years..emptied for 3-4 mnths..but i'm happy because i could let go of her in the end after few self attempts of letting her go..end of stories...

3-4 month later,i got to get close to a girl..she was teh 'light' to me....out of sudden..i fell in love for her..and that is already one year from today...i realise its easier to talk to her and..i know what different 'love' and 'friendship'...
i'd made some acchivement..got to be her close friend..hang out together with other friends..and even..sent her back home from skool almost everyday(that was my dream).....but we alays have ups and downs...i got jealouse real fast(my weakness)she knows i love her..but i didn't bring up the topic before...

what i mean by teh ups and downs are we are like strangers sumtimes...don
t talk to each other when we went out(with sum friends) and sumtime when we're on the phone or hang out..we just talk like we're really close friends..

we have weird doings also
we never walk side by side...its either i'm front or i'm back...same to her..
we never talk bout our own thing(personal life and bla bla)
we never go out alone before
she complain when i bought her many things..
she ask me to save money and dun waste money..
she sumtime say sumthin that mean'care' to me..

what i do means is...we both know that i love her and she don't love me..serious..but sumtime form the weird things above...sumtimes she speaks like what a gf suppose to speak to a bf...but sutime you can't really tell that we barely know each other...

guys..i think its a little confuse here..i can't rells stories well..anything you don't understand..please ask me ok...please,,,thanks
ermm i m new in this.. but wut i read fr ur essay... happen to me also.. but im now 20.... i got to noe this girl in f4 also.. den i like her bla bla bla.. den after f5 lidat baru get close to her..like talk to her everyday night.. for hours... i mean 4 to 5 hrs.. this is a girl i really can talk to..but when we go out.. i nvr talk to her.. but if we go out together ..we can talk.. den duno y lots of ppl like her.. all also my fren.. i also duno y .. den at last a guy who is my fren also.. got her.. so now she is wif him.. but i still remain as her n his fren...

find another girl la
20 years old only same like me
haven together wont hurt that much wan
after gettin someone new ur wound will heal in no time
thats was my case la. heal after gettin a new wan rite after the last wan gone a few years ago

Originally posted by Malaysian@Apr 21 2004, 11:37 PM
jz tell her..
actually u wanna date her for a movie..but u a bit shy....tell he rin sms that..

let say 50 first date....
go watch.....

after kautim everything..
when send her back that time..
kautim her...
tell her lar...if win ..win lar..if lose also..at least she can go home...

i got pil tenang...once u ate it..ur hands who shake...can be sniper already..
u want or not?
can come look for me...i give u one tablet lor....

after makan...u tfk also cannot come out lar..wait after 30 mins..
coz really tenang....
i watch 50 first dates with her though..heheh
but with one more of her girlfriend la...let it be la..
make sure she's comfortable then ok liao....

and that day i was a lottle dumb la...
i felt scared when with her....i actually freak out...neva talk at all most of teh time..
then in the cinema..she asked me..'why are you not so yourslef today?'
i told her..'hehe,,i dont know also..' then i keep quiet again..until the end of teh day :(

hi guys,

i follow up this forum quite closely,since i think this type of thingy going to happen to me soon, :(

tell us la we surely will give help...

take it easy..smile okay..

hm,

recently meet this girl introduced by my colleague, initially i treats this girl as friend but later on we going out for diner / movies ,and i don't know since when i got "feel" towards her.....now i'dont know wether to tell her my feeling or not ........right now very "fan"

so alantan,

so how is yr progress...

alantan from the picture u are lengchai lar....at least u got the look and the car,time and young....
so no matter what u wun be a loser like me....

keep on the hard work...work with ur heart.,.

be brave enough.....brave..

mine was okay till today..
for me...wait untill we meet one day then corect timing only tell her...
there is neva a right time ma(dr.glozz said this)..but timing must good la...so she would listen to me ....

fx20v,
what kinda stage your friendship with that girl...?
remember...tell her first(step 1) then only ask her(step 3)...

my advise is..do't feel sorry when tell her...because it is the right thing for a men to do mah....its not wrong you are just doing the right thing..
as for fear...it's normal..be yourself....and that is very important

hope it help..
good luck

hi alantan,

last time i seen malaysian case post in zth..just browsing trough ,never thought it will happen to me now....

i don't know wheter to express my feeling ,cause we hangout most of the time with group of my friend and colleague , first time ask her out and tell her my feeling ,i think too fast lah....

just need some guideline :(

where's dr glozz...

dr.glozz...we need you here...emergency!!!!!

well..take it cool lor...like me yesterday suddenly ask her out...but then she also refuses to go...

like what dc.glozz said...
why don't you tell her only when you meet her..then coose for teh right time lor...
must have good timing...

relax now ok