DC5 Advice

DC5's,

I have confirmed about another 8 to 9 cars from the FD2R side coming .......... by tomorrow may be more.

no info is to be leaked out online :) I've got all your phone numbers now , so expect late night kacau kacau calls !!!! :thefinger: :thefinger:

w00t w00000tttttt

see you guys later!

btw...anyone know where is a good location to skim/crossdrill/slot standard rotors? :D

DIY at home ! :)

all you need is a screwdriver , a penumbuk belacan and a very very sharp parang!!!

DIY at home ! :)

all you need is a screwdriver , a penumbuk belacan and a very very sharp parang!!!

huh?

eh,... tim,... TT belum start kah???
cf4/cl1 gang TT-ing at A&W amcorp mall,...

Yeah, to all the guys who showed up last night , good to see you all too !

so many DC5 R and FD2 R ...

tim,

im waiting for the pics!! cant wait!

p/s

that ek is freaking fast man....did u wet ur pant?? ha ha

nice meeting all of you guys. send me some pics too. haha.

Thanks to everyone for coming last friday, and special thanks to Vagabond for arranging a nice meetup with the FD2R kaki. To the guys who waited for me at petronas, I apologize for being late! :)

However, the tt does appear to be a bit 'quick' and i know some people would have loved to stick around, socialize some more or talk more about cars, or even proceed to other venue.

So, next up (Convoy trip - 1 to 2 hours away from KL). Suggestions? :)

...........yeah , the TT session this time does seem a bit short....................

next TT next week ???

Convoy ...... to PENANG :) ????

Not to neglect our Northern city with lots of food, yes, i think its a good idea for a convoy to penang! but nowadays puasa i cant go lar. maybe october or november would be good. Maybe with a stop at kampung gajah track for a bit of fun on the way there?

:driver::listen::biggrin:

sorry cant join u guys that nite..still jetlag that time..next time maybe can join

ok we got plenty of programmes after this...

1. DC5's Track Day - organizer (subcon)
2. Mountain pass "expedition" - organizer (bb1-man)
3. Penang road trip - organizer (vagabond)
4. Genting ???

ok ka like this?

ok we got plenty of programmes after this...

1. DC5's Track Day - organizer (subcon)
2. Mountain pass "expedition" - organizer (bb1-man)
3. Penang road trip - organizer (vagabond)
4. Genting ???

ok ka like this?

2 and 4 is going to be joined lah. First trip genting will be fun. Ulu yam pass or karak, both also fun. itenarary very simple.

1) meetup at meeting point A
2) Run up to gohtong jaya mamak
3) eat maggi goreng
4) Run up to genting open parking lot!
5) Lepak a while. enjoy cold weather. take photos. take girlfriend/wife jalan2. lepak starbucks for 2nd round coffee
6) Slow drive down and thank you

Fast drivers can drive fast, casual drivers can drive casual, all drive at own pace. important thing, please keep in mind fellow convoy-ers and avoid putting each other in danger. all wait at each waiting point.

muahahhahah jommmmm alamaakkkk this month cannot bulan puasa.

ok maybe next month.