DC5 Advice

yes !

the power of dcloo's MONSTER car!

for those DC5 drivers who have yet to sit in or feel mr loo's monster car, I am only charging RM5 per ride :biggrin:

haha... need to buy ticket 1st yah??:banghead:

Tonight TT sounds good but ill only be free late on....like 12am onwards or something like that....so im not sure u guys are still around or not. u guys go ahead lar! ill contact one of u if i happen to free up early and then can join u guys...

rsx1.jpg

Any idea to this kind of wing?

thats the INGs wing , if not mistaken, cause one of the Penang DC5 drivers has that exact one (faizal)

yah its ING's http://www.takakaira.co.jp/main.aspx
dry carbon 9k+
wet carbn 4k+

any1 kno wat r de different ???

heh heh ..................... just kidding about RM5 , dcloo nice chap , doesnt charge even 1cent! ....... as long as you intro cute chick to him!

ok!

TT Tonight on ?

11pm? Aman Suria? Same place, same time as the last time?

for our DC5 group to be established, we should all meet up as often as possible :biggrin:

sorry guys, im not free to9....do enjoys yah!:wavey::wavey::wavey:

ok!

TT Tonight on ?

11pm? Aman Suria? Same place, same time as the last time?

for our DC5 group to be established, we should all meet up as often as possible :biggrin:

so tonight..who will be there???
1)raja
2)vagabond
3)prasath
4)man y/n
5)subcon y/n
6)yks n

:confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused::confused:

yah its ING's http://www.takakaira.co.jp/main.aspx
dry carbon 9k+
wet carbn 4k+

any1 kno wat r de different ???

if not mistaken should be the weight.... but 9k for a pcs of wing.....:stupid:

subcon: will open vtec more often if i have smooth gear changing capability.haha... all workshop busy....next week then...

Vagabond: i have no prob at 11 tonite..... :listen:

come on man! JB-KL 2 hrs only! u maintain 200km/h all the way! hah hah

hehe. kete stock. mane bleh smpi 200km/h.hehe. sifus. got question. if i have v-manage + e-manage ultimate. can i adjust the rev higher and cut the speed limit. coz i've seen on youtube, a DC5 speed meter needle passed the 180 limit. about 220 i think he went if there is 220. hehe.

one thing for sure..u should be able to remove the speed cut with e-manage!

hondata

:driver::driver::driver:

so guys i assume today no TT......its ok next time.....anybody has any idea how much our gearbox cost?