DC5 Advice

Hi Subcon, really sorry my mistake ..i double checked and it was rm430 , i got it from one of bridgestone dealer in sri damansara, i think it called bl tyres..

Last time i did ask why cheaper than other dealer..coz most of the dealer price is more than rm450,then they said if u call them then can get cheaper..not sure true o not la..they said one

just watched the video, the levin fast on corner, but dc5 win on straight line..btw, ur car stock? nice vid anyway !

Guys,

just want to share my track video with u guys! nothing serious just for fun only!:biggrin:

[media]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q0D1nOOOdEM[/media]

:driver:waa..resing2.. best aaa... manyak syiokk..huhuh:banghead:.. by the way..where was wrx in the klip? awal2 ada..sudah kene tinggal ke? :adore:

tentatively i should be able to join! maybe late(reason:have to send wife to airport around 9ish)

let make a list

1.bb1-man (organiser)
2.vagabond
3.subcon(will try to attend)
4.fobs?
5.prasath?
6.yks228?
7.Rajamacho?(i always saw blue DC5R at carrefour wangsa maju area.is that u?)
8.affiq?(future owner of DC5 also can join.no prob)
9.hasukyo?

me.. count me in.. anytime..any where.. as long as u guyz happy:adore:..

i will ask my fren.. white dc5 with black roof to join the tt..

p/s: me live in ampang..n always at kelana jaya.. near giant.. mmm..wangsa maju, bukan kot..

I should be in KL on friday, so probably i'll be able to join as well.

who's the organiser? and contact numbers please :)

My DC5 looks completely stock ..........

doesnt matter look stock.. but i know ur performen part..marvellouss.. walaaa...:biggrin: phewww:adore:

p/s vagabond: got anything left performen part to sell?:itsme:

so we look set for 11pm or midnight onwards on the 8th aug?

i saw a white stock-looking dc5 on the putrajaya-KL (KL bound) hwy last weekend. Bxx plate, 3 digit number. any one of you? sorry lar couldnt layan. tarik once only, kena sounding from big-boss sitting at passenger seat.

just watched the video, the levin fast on corner, but dc5 win on straight line..btw, ur car stock? nice vid anyway !

some small upgrading on suspension system and exhaust piping. everthing else stock standard!

yes! contact numbers! i think i only have rajamacho contact no. from the hondarian head count thread.

bb1 man is the organiser whether he like it or not!:biggrin:

okay larr okay larr since the organisership has fallen upon my head....

here's my number. 012-278 2327.

call me, if anyone's unsure of where the place is or time of meet. and participants, please sms me also who confirmed coming! nanti i go there my event tak laku i sorang sorang eat maggi goreng damn sad wey...:driver::driver::driver:

some small upgrading on suspension system and exhaust piping. everthing else stock standard!

r u sure..stock can tapau wrx..:hmmmm:.. but its ok.. cannot tell everyone your secret weapon.. :listen:.. huhuhhu

I saw the other way around.

Those WRX and AE really bully your DC5 orr!. Full boost and overtake, then let DC5 pass and over take again...let pass and over take again....that AE lagi terok, wait until ocrner and then tapau DC5 kaw2!!

Are those 2 cars road bully car?. hehehehe

That slow kah DC5?

I saw the other way around.

Those WRX and AE really bully your DC5 orr!. Full boost and overtake, then let DC5 pass and over take again...let pass and over take again....that AE lagi terok, wait until ocrner and then tapau DC5 kaw2!!

Are those 2 cars road bully car?. hehehehe

That slow kah DC5?

yes you are totally right that AE really powerful..and he bullied me big time! infact after 4 laps or so i got stomach cramp just to keep up with him! LOL

i think DC5 is not that slow la bro..its just not driven to its full potential! just my 2cents ler.