DC5 Advice

okay larr okay larr since the organisership has fallen upon my head....

here's my number. 012-278 2327.

call me, if anyone's unsure of where the place is or time of meet. and participants, please sms me also who confirmed coming! nanti i go there my event tak laku i sorang sorang eat maggi goreng damn sad wey...:driver::driver::driver:

ok! i will give u a call / sms that day to confirm my attendance!

let me update the list

1) bb1-man
2) Vagabond
3) Prasath
4) Raja Macho
5) subcon
6) hasukyo

err where is this aman suria mamak located?:redface:

shun_heng_bkt_map.jpg

Take note the dataran prima is actually where we are meeting, theres a mamak called original kayu.

if anyone still is unfamiliar with the area, we can meet somewhere else and then convoy to the tt area....but timing have to be good lah.

disclaimer: this is the only time tt locations should be put in public forums, as to protect the privacy and security of the cars when out at tt. we should confirm via pm or sms next time :driver:

hope to see you guys there!

I saw the other way around.

Those WRX and AE really bully your DC5 orr!. Full boost and overtake, then let DC5 pass and over take again...let pass and over take again....that AE lagi terok, wait until ocrner and then tapau DC5 kaw2!!

Are those 2 cars road bully car?. hehehehe

That slow kah DC5?

maybe that DC5 is the one that let pass, overtake, let pass, overtake ;)

glass can be half empty or half full dude

heh heh heh

map frm google... the shop is near the green dot there with the red arrow.
http://img353.imageshack.us/img353/978/amansurialz3.png

bb1-man & yks228,

thank you for posting the map. Now, it gives me better idea on the location of the proposed gathering!

however bb1-man, i agreed to your suggestion on meeting somewhere first, smoke some cigarettes and then konvoi to the TT area!

That will eliminate any chances of me getting lost when i'm on my way to aman suria! heh heh

yks 228,

Sorrry, i forgot to put your name on the list! Pls come and join the TT. the more the merrier ler!

yks 228,

Sorrry, i forgot to put your name on the list! Pls come and join the TT. the more the merrier ler!

is ok bro, coz i worry, i cant get my car on time.
no dc5 can join TT ?? :biggrin::biggrin:

eh,... ask the WRX guy and AE guy to join TT, then can ask them and bro subcon, who is half empty and who is half full,... kkekekkekekeee

yks 228,

:biggrin:attn!! tommorow is tt day... yehaaa!!:adore:.. where want to meet 1st .. then altogether convoy to dataran prima...nice man:hmmmm:

Tomorow what time....? where to meet first? anything pls sms me>>>..0122195338

cannnn join only!!!

about meeting place before convoying to tt, Shell gas station (next to bhp) just after the damansara toll (NKVE) exit seems a nice spot for us the head straight to aman suria after that. its on the side thats heading towards the NKVE. can make a u turn at the damansara jaya flyover.

cannnn join only!!!

about meeting place before convoying to tt, Shell gas station (next to bhp) just after the damansara toll (NKVE) exit seems a nice spot for us the head straight to aman suria after that. its on the side thats heading towards the NKVE. can make a u turn at the damansara jaya flyover.

:beer:.. yehaa.. ok aje itu tempat..me agree to meet there..but tt time? not discuss yet.. :elefant::smokin:

time tentatively is about 1130 or so....or midnight. olympic opening ceremony lar bro. but if youre asking for an exact time of meet at shell Bandar utama, id vote for 1130pm.

flexible of course....u guys are free to give feedback whether wanna gather earlier or later. subcon is coming back from airport but 1130 should be enough time for him :driver:

time tentatively is about 1130 or so....or midnight. olympic opening ceremony lar bro. but if youre asking for an exact time of meet at shell Bandar utama, id vote for 1130pm.

flexible of course....u guys are free to give feedback whether wanna gather earlier or later. subcon is coming back from airport but 1130 should be enough time for him :driver:

ok we meet first at SHELL Bandar Utama 1030 pm. Cukup korum we proceed to Aman Suria. for late comers boleh go straight to aman suria mamaks.

there will be no let pass, overtake, let pass, overtake when konvoi to TT. heh heh!

BB1-man, i'll call you if somehow i cant find the SHELL Bandar Utama so that u can give some guidance ler.

guys :

sorry sorry, work was killing me :)

i'll be down tonight, "should" be able to come, have to settle some issues first.

Will PM bb1man my number , hope to see you guys tonight!

I will be bringing 1 friend along , he'll be driving his new "stock" dc5 :) (2 day old virgin car!!!!!)

you are coming alone or you bring ur friend(DC5 black top)?

:driver:i will try to persuade him (black top) and another friend (black dc5) .. if they are busy..:bawling:..me driving alone.. so after teh tarik session.. do u guyz wanna convoy to any place? if u guyz agree, suggest please :listen:.. how about shah alam.. (probably 10-15 dc5 )huhuhuh nice convoy ..then lepak kejap..then after that we go home straight away.. :adore:

what do u guyz think??:proud: