K-Kid said:Oh yeah...after installing e-manage multi channel amp. Don't forget to install display screen to view vcd![]()
http://www.trust-power.com/02greddy/e01greddy/im_e-01greddy.jpg
i think u'r the 1st :D

K-Kid said:Oh yeah...after installing e-manage multi channel amp. Don't forget to install display screen to view vcd![]()
http://www.trust-power.com/02greddy/e01greddy/im_e-01greddy.jpg

kelisa6009 said:before go to install....remember to let me know....i wan to go and kaypo.....
butthead said:ehhh...1 more question...where to get the ignition, injector harness for the e-manage? i think the e-manage that most shop sells are basic unit only...Harness is sold separately if i am not wrong
that why u can see a lot of puki with price tag on in bukit bintang area

Tohsan said:malaysia is semua boleh if u hv cashthat why u can see a lot of puki with price tag on in bukit bintang area
![]()
![]()
![]()
et5828 said:whats the diff between the normal e-manege and the ultimate?
i was thinkin to install also...
Oh... When you install?K-Kid said:Yup, E-manage Ultimate support 3 cylinders daihatsu engine. EF-DET to be exact, no EJ-DE in list but able to mod gua...Malaysia boleh
Actually the older version support 3 cylinders too, no 3 cylinders daihatsu engine in list but Suzuki K6A is a 3 cylinders engine. Heard some myth that they are able to install to L2.
http://www.mohdparts.com/emanage/ultimate/photo/box_rear.jpg
E-manage(blue)
Kelisa R - MJz said:Oh... When you install?
butthead said:problem is money is not "dai sai" 1...got money also no part...how to use???
it's like u see a very pretty and innocent girl...and u got the biggest friggin' urge in the world to screw her right there and right now...so u sumbat her with 100mil pounds (UK POUNDS!!! not monopoly fake money) to let u do so...and she still reject u wat to do???
Lovemaker said:e-manage?? wow... how much how much??
Tohsan said:for u off course cannot becos u donno maybe u r still TOO GREEN,to me no problems![]()
![]()
![]()
haiya cash still win, ask any specialist whether he want the cash RMx,xxx,xxx die also he will do it for u, its a matter of whether u can pay the price, just like ice, the one i play no one sell here, but when i say i m willing to pay bomb for it just to be exclusive, they bring it in for me :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:
butthead said:K-Kidd where want e-Manage...K-Kidd wan Motec wan...M800 Pro somemore...he going to install tomolo...his AIM is 125BHP/lit...

butthead said:money doesn't work for everything lar bro...maybe ur ICE special case lar...i know everything can special back to back order...but not all the time lor...doesn't mean money can settle everything...
SuPeRtEc88 said:i heard he said change rims 1st![]()
then new paint for coming new year
superlon'ed whole car
ICE audio system, auto saloon style......en zhiii....en zhiii.....en zhiiii
DVVT'ed EJ
last M800 Pro......![]()

Tohsan said:sadly nowadays people look at money oni, some even sell their soul for a price even a 16 y.o girl tat i meet, she want cash more than here virginity :frown:
butthead said:wah..sure boh??? i ngam...but ...not safe also lar...play minor...after go jail...1 hour pleasure 1 lifetime of suffer:P
u dun say, she dun say...who's know?butthead said:wah..sure boh??? i ngam...but ...not safe also lar...play minor...after go jail...1 hour pleasure 1 lifetime of suffer:P

The R3 Lotus Exige 300RR uses a Motech M600, a Motec ADL2 Display and nearly every sensor you care to mention. Not cheap. The sensors on the car alone can buy you a Kelisa.Tohsan said:MOTECH 500 same like Tengku Djan Monster Lotus![]()