Did u try this for your kcar? :D

K-Kid said:
Oh yeah...after installing e-manage multi channel amp. Don't forget to install display screen to view vcd :biggrin:
http://www.trust-power.com/02greddy/e01greddy/im_e-01greddy.jpg

i think u'r the 1st :D:biggrin:

kelisa6009 said:
before go to install....remember to let me know....i wan to go and kaypo.....

hahah...we where got money ohhh...we jus dreamin to get 1 only...dunno but u guys lar...but the possibility of following u guys to go kaypoh is much higher than u all following us lor:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P:P

anyways...if me...i will aim for Motec M800...no e-Damage for me...

ehhh...1 more question...where to get the ignition, injector harness for the e-manage? i think the e-manage that most shop sells are basic unit only...Harness is sold separately if i am not wrong

butthead said:
ehhh...1 more question...where to get the ignition, injector harness for the e-manage? i think the e-manage that most shop sells are basic unit only...Harness is sold separately if i am not wrong

malaysia is semua boleh if u hv cash :biggrin: that why u can see a lot of puki with price tag on in bukit bintang area:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

whats the diff between the normal e-manege and the ultimate?
i was thinkin to install also...

Tohsan said:
malaysia is semua boleh if u hv cash :biggrin: that why u can see a lot of puki with price tag on in bukit bintang area:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

problem is money is not "dai sai" 1...got money also no part...how to use???

it's like u see a very pretty and innocent girl...and u got the biggest friggin' urge in the world to screw her right there and right now...so u sumbat her with 100mil pounds (UK POUNDS!!! not monopoly fake money) to let u do so...and she still reject u wat to do???

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
E-MANAGE (basic unit) piggy-back engine management unit 15500500 $379.00
E-MANAGE INJECTOR HARNESS for main and sub. inj. control 15900901 $38.50
E-MANAGE IGNITION HARNESS for ignition timing control 15900902 $41.80
3.0kg/cm2 PRESS SENSOR use w/ factory A/F meter or MAP sensor 16401301 $120.00 PRESS SENSOR HARNESS use w/ 16401301 16401406 $35.00
KNOCK SENSOR ADAPTOR 1 Knock sensor adpt. : 15900903 $19.80
RPM SIGNAL ADAPTOR 1 RPM adpt.: 6 cyl. (like Z33, V35)15900904 $19.80
RPM SIGNAL ADAPTOR 2 RPM adpt.: 4cyl 15900905 $19.80
RPM SIGNAL ADAPTOR 3 RX8 ADPT. 15900909 $23.00
IGNITION SIGNAL ADAPTOR 1 Ign. adpt :6cyl 15900906 $19.80
IGNITION SIGNAL ADAPTOR 2 Ign. adpt.: 4 cyl. (like Evolution)15900907 $19.80
E-MANAGE SUPPORT TOOL CD w/ spl. serial to USB cable 15901001 $139.00
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

see the list i also pee my pants already...there is some more additions u have to buy other than the basic unit to make e-Manage work...

et5828 said:
whats the diff between the normal e-manege and the ultimate?
i was thinkin to install also...

http://www.greddy.com/prod_e_manage_ult.htm

http://www.greddy.com/prod_e_manage.htm

let me summarize a bit for u
1) "Included is a PC-based Ultimate Support Tool software CD, with an easy-to-use Parameter Set-up, tab menu format and speedy USB communication" old one serial port, new one USB direct...so faster adjustments and data transfer kua...

2) "The ability to switch between 2 preset tuning Maps (i.e. Street or Race program) via externally mounted toggle switches" can switch maps on the fly

3) "e-manage Ultimate's improved integrated Monitoring, Map Tracing and Datalogging features far exceed any other piggyback controller on the market. Even when not connected to the software, 8 channels of datalogging (at 20msec intervals) can be recorded and stored to be reviewed later" YAHOO!!! they improved something..but i dun understand wat is it:P

aiyar i lazy lar...jus see the link for urself lar...

dun forget e-Manage is still a piggyback ECU which still reliews on your stock ECU...it's more like an enhanced, richer feature and more powerful SAFC:P so dun try to compare this with Motec or Haltec which has even more functions...

^_^

K-Kid said:
Yup, E-manage Ultimate support 3 cylinders daihatsu engine. EF-DET to be exact, no EJ-DE in list but able to mod gua...Malaysia boleh

Actually the older version support 3 cylinders too, no 3 cylinders daihatsu engine in list but Suzuki K6A is a 3 cylinders engine. Heard some myth that they are able to install to L2.

http://www.mohdparts.com/emanage/ultimate/photo/box_rear.jpg

E-manage(blue)
Oh... When you install?

Kelisa R - MJz said:
Oh... When you install?

K-Kidd where want e-Manage...K-Kidd wan Motec wan...M800 Pro somemore...he going to install tomolo...his AIM is 125BHP/lit...

butthead said:
problem is money is not "dai sai" 1...got money also no part...how to use???

it's like u see a very pretty and innocent girl...and u got the biggest friggin' urge in the world to screw her right there and right now...so u sumbat her with 100mil pounds (UK POUNDS!!! not monopoly fake money) to let u do so...and she still reject u wat to do???

for u off course cannot becos u donno maybe u r still TOO GREEN,to me no problems :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

haiya cash still win, ask any specialist whether he want the cash RMx,xxx,xxx die also he will do it for u, its a matter of whether u can pay the price, just like ice, the one i play no one sell here, but when i say i m willing to pay bomb for it just to be exclusive, they bring it in for me :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

Lovemaker said:
e-manage?? wow... how much how much??

ohh...forgot bout u...i think basic unit is about RM1600...then add this add that, installation, tuning, potong here, potong there...should be around RM2k+++...most prob around RM2.5k

Tohsan said:
for u off course cannot becos u donno maybe u r still TOO GREEN,to me no problems :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

haiya cash still win, ask any specialist whether he want the cash RMx,xxx,xxx die also he will do it for u, its a matter of whether u can pay the price, just like ice, the one i play no one sell here, but when i say i m willing to pay bomb for it just to be exclusive, they bring it in for me :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

money doesn't work for everything lar bro...maybe ur ICE special case lar...i know everything can special back to back order...but not all the time lor...doesn't mean money can settle everything...

butthead said:
K-Kidd where want e-Manage...K-Kidd wan Motec wan...M800 Pro somemore...he going to install tomolo...his AIM is 125BHP/lit...

i heard he said change rims 1st:biggrin:

then new paint for coming new year

superlon'ed whole car

ICE audio system, auto saloon style......en zhiii....en zhiii.....en zhiiii

DVVT'ed EJ

last M800 Pro......:biggrin:

butthead said:
money doesn't work for everything lar bro...maybe ur ICE special case lar...i know everything can special back to back order...but not all the time lor...doesn't mean money can settle everything...

sadly nowadays people look at money oni, some even sell their soul for a price even a 16 y.o girl tat i meet, she want cash more than here virginity :frown:

SuPeRtEc88 said:
i heard he said change rims 1st:biggrin:

then new paint for coming new year

superlon'ed whole car

ICE audio system, auto saloon style......en zhiii....en zhiii.....en zhiiii

DVVT'ed EJ

last M800 Pro......:biggrin:

wa inside n outside also monster :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
sadly nowadays people look at money oni, some even sell their soul for a price even a 16 y.o girl tat i meet, she want cash more than here virginity :frown:

wah..sure boh??? i ngam...but ...not safe also lar...play minor...after go jail...1 hour pleasure 1 lifetime of suffer:P

butthead said:
wah..sure boh??? i ngam...but ...not safe also lar...play minor...after go jail...1 hour pleasure 1 lifetime of suffer:P

economy is bad n we got loads of desperate people around, but we shouldn't be taking advantage of the situation, people who know me well will know i won't, at least i m a human not beast, peace :wink:

butthead said:
u dun say, she dun say...who's know?

wa so hamsap topics from ecu straight turn out tobe kiu kai topics, everyone giv BUTTHEAD SCHUMACHER the salutation bang :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
MOTECH 500 same like Tengku Djan Monster Lotus :biggrin:
The R3 Lotus Exige 300RR uses a Motech M600, a Motec ADL2 Display and nearly every sensor you care to mention. Not cheap. The sensors on the car alone can buy you a Kelisa.