Any recommendation on electronic shop selling it?
Thank you.
jalan pasar, elektronic junkie heaven
Sent from my GT-I9100G using Tapatalk 2
Thank you.
Thank you.
I made my LEDs board too big.
Gonna make a simpler one. Sigh.
How many LEDs wasted or can re-use......

Aih, I just did one miscalculation only, Izso. haha.
As you can see, it works but it just doesnt fit in nicely in my Persona kit.
I need to re solder so I can make it thin.
I had everything figured it out just I'm not good at being creative or artsy.
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BNgWMWeCcAA02Oj.jpg:large
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BNgWvUhCMAIxtIv.jpg:large
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BNgXEFkCQAEceCK.jpg:large
why dont u just use breadboard like this??
http://www.luciani.org/getting-it-done/assembly-hints/breadboard/breadboard-bottom.jpeg
you use glue gun instead of soldering iron?:hmmmm:
if DIY-ing was that simple it'd be called 'manufacturing' already. keep on trying dude. I didn't learn my DIYs in one day.

suddenly all the sifus show up!
Stupidcar : ask the question and you'll peak their interest, post some pictures and stuff and you'll get their replies! (the sifus)
Stupid car, correct me if I'm wrong. I'm seeing 2 x positive cable and 2 x negative cable to power you arrays. You using battery to power the test or 12V DC? The LED you use are those normal ones? advisable to use a driver.
I think my colours of wires are wrong. But anyways, I know which is which lah.
I tested it using 9V battery, I'm gonna use it for 12V.
My LEDs specs are flat bed, 2.8v min forward voltage, 5000mcd, 20mA, 120-140 degree viewing angle.
Er, Okay, what I plan to do is.
The first 2 rows of leds are to be light up when I switch on taillights.
The last 2 rows only light up when I brake.
If I were to follow the functions of taillights and brake lights, I have to use driver lah.