hmm..got some question here ..how u all stick on ur door ? does it sound proof ? my car i stick dynamat (the normal 1) under the car(inside the metal below seat) also nth much changed...thx for help
:lol: Want quite us like that lor...pray Power windows don't spoil lor...Originally posted by ky_fei@Jun 29 2004, 12:12 AM
hmmm.. nice nice.. but..for example... ur power window spoiled...need to change some thing.. how to pull out ? the thing juz stick on plastik ? or the panel there..will it be adding some weight on cars ?
about RM30-40 for most doors.Originally posted by ky_fei@Jun 29 2004, 01:01 AM
how much it cozt for wira a/b 4 doors ?
its not neccessary..Originally posted by ninja_iga@Jun 22 2004, 07:59 PM
dude
we've explained this many times before.
you glue this on the rough side for:
1)better adhesion of glue to material
2) foam stays cleaner easier
3) the smooth side's the one supposed to face the heat la.
4) dirt and particles don't stick inside the foam.
well,Originally posted by anttyk@Jun 29 2004, 11:09 AM
Stanley,
Really interested in getting the RM550 insulation job. Need your honest opinion, does the thing really work? Vibrations, noise, heat? My SGTi is driving me nuts with the in-cabin creaks, squeaks and vibrations... Thanks.
Originally posted by ninja_iga+Jun 29 2004, 12:23 PM-->
QUOTE (ninja_iga @ Jun 29 2004, 12:23 PM) --QuoteBegin-anttyk
@Jun 29 2004, 11:09 AM
Stanley,
Really interested in getting the RM550 insulation job. Need your honest opinion, does the thing really work? Vibrations, noise, heat? My SGTi is driving me nuts with the in-cabin creaks, squeaks and vibrations... Thanks.
well, my customers (non-forummers) tells me that the car's quieter. B) [/b][/quote] how many of them? one or more than that? :blink: |
including myself...haha