maybe somebody ...that successfully done on this DIY...can give da answer....Originally posted by ahkeong82@Dec 8 2004, 07:29
when the car is park there for 2 days, will the battery discharge to these capacitor and causd the battery "kong" faster??
got good price ahh?Originally posted by ftfong@Dec 8 2004, 21:19
hi
i working at jalan pasar any one came can call me 0123877763 kelvin
i.c electronic s/b our shop have lot cap to sell
thanks for da explanation.... :DOriginally posted by stargate@Dec 8 2004, 21:44
Sang_kancil,
I had asked my electronic expert friend and he said that this voltage stabilizer should be connected to the accessory (+ve) wire and GND, not directly to the car battery.
However, the current flowing across these capacitors are very small once the capacitors is charged up.
bro....can u pack it up all the neccesary stuff that is needed to do this volt stabilizer, and let us know the roughly price.....lots more easier than we copy up the spec and look for u to find it.....Originally posted by ftfong@Dec 8 2004, 21:19
hi
Hello, kelvin. Do u sell dashboard led or bulb? Normally how much for 1? Cheers..Originally posted by ftfong@Dec 8 2004, 21:19
hi
xtrom,Originally posted by xtorm@Dec 7 2004, 16:08
i may b bringing in elna 4,700uf 16v n 1,000uf 16v, 100 pieces each, duno the price yet, anybody interested? sure cheaper then jalan pasar
Originally posted by fww+Dec 9 2004, 19:48 -->
QUOTE (fww @ Dec 9 2004, 19:48 ) --QuoteBegin-xtorm
@Dec 7 2004, 16:08
i may b bringing in elna 4,700uf 16v n 1,000uf 16v, 100 pieces each, duno the price yet, anybody interested? sure cheaper then jalan pasar
xtrom, i think you should organize a day for DIY voltage stabilizer to ensure that everyone knows how to fixed them up after buying those capacitors. or else, i don't think you bulk purchase plan can succeed as many are blur with the diagram, no one want to buy something that eventually can't use right? so the point now is who knows how to fixed them? [/b][/quote] then how abt i do 1 n top up rm10 for worksmanship.....? i know alot dun hav soledering iron store at home 1. the thing is pretty simple, juz connect all the +ve togather n all the -ve togather using solder. then +ve to +ve terminal of ur batt. n -ve to ur -ve terminallor. if tis diy dun function, so does the sard version tat tis guy enhance from tat cost hundreds! alot of the voltage stabalizer on the market is using cap only (cosing around rm300-400), only 1 i know of now tat uses IC is z-stab. |
Originally posted by xtorm+Dec 9 2004, 22:15 -->
QUOTE (xtorm @ Dec 9 2004, 22:15 ) Originally posted by fww@Dec 9 2004, 19:48
--QuoteBegin-xtorm
@Dec 7 2004, 16:08
xtrom,
i think you should organize a day for DIY voltage stabilizer to ensure that everyone knows how to fixed them up after buying those capacitors.
or else, i don't think you bulk purchase plan can succeed as many are blur with the diagram, no one want to buy something that eventually can't use right?
so the point now is who knows how to fixed them?
then how abt i do 1 n top up rm10 for worksmanship.....? i know alot dun hav soledering iron store at home 1. the thing is pretty simple, juz connect all the +ve togather n all the -ve togather using solder. then +ve to +ve terminal of ur batt. n -ve to ur -ve terminallor. if tis diy dun function, so does the sard version tat tis guy enhance from tat cost hundreds! alot of the voltage stabalizer on the market is using cap only (cosing around rm300-400), only 1 i know of now tat uses IC is z-stab. [/b][/quote] so this guy enhance what from sard version? i mean in terms of hardware and concept behind the enhancement?? i believe not all kind of capacitors are the same, i think those good ones only works, but how to determine the one you are purchasing in bulk are those of high quality? |
dear guyz,