DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

aitez peeps, here is the picture of the green acord, the only one in malaysia http://file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Ron/Desktop/DSC01425.JPG

i wonder if we can have race with the cops with their new EVO , this is the rules la who wins no need to get their parts or roadblock . the one looses that one only kena roadblock or pink slip. agree anyone ?:thefinger:

But if accident or engine damage you need to repair with your own money. they just claim govt. If cops loose liao not happy and hit your car, you will kenal tahan also :rofl:

or lose-lose situation?lols...

if kena tangkap worst, charged for obstructing the work of authorities...

hahhaa.. race with'em?? i rather just race with a guy ridin an evo..
ohh yea, back passengers better hook up your seat belts or else 300 bucks find.. sux..

aitez peeps, here is the picture of the green acord, the only one in malaysia http://file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Ron/Desktop/DSC01425.JPG

Hey , thanks for posting..""http://file:///C:/Documents%20and%20Settings/Ron/Desktop/DSC01425.JPG[/QUOTE]""""..But could any of you view it ?..I can't view it

Hey ZTH..i drove my fren wira..wich gt evo bumper..bt due to raining days..my fren din wash it..so..its super dirty..the JPJ din even look at my fren car..so, i LEPAS...HAHA

hahahaha.. maybe they thought is a freakin lawn mower.. huhuhuu

really??
then how am i to attach it here ehh?

Erm , last time also I don't know how to upload..Then Mr.5115 taught me..

1st.Registry an account in http://photobucket.com/
2nd.You will see an upload button ( I guess you know how to direct yourself from there )
3rd Copy and paste the abcdefghijklmnopqrstuwxyz[IMG] This Code [IMG] "Something" [IMG] , Copy the whole thing and paste to the post , then the image will appear

I might miss something out..Sorry:biggrin:

Yes... always kena nia... haih
index.cfm
dats my ride there... police doesn't really kacau... JPJ oni.... always kena... lastly ask where did i do the bodykit =.=' ..... wat la these ppl... haih

Yo guys, pls becareful this few nite.....coz the jpj block at anywhere......want go out oso scare....shit!:banghead::banghead:

aitez peeps, i'll try to register out the photobucket thingy and upload it aitez..

Bump: aitez peeps, i'll try to register out the photobucket thingy and upload it aitez..