DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

near carefour there is a speed trap from after the toll. the copers will sit right at the top on the left hand side with the camera.. so do becareful peeps when you want to speed over there..

so how was the international autoshow? i heard it wasnt' as good as the last one..

near carefour there is a speed trap from after the toll. the copers will sit right at the top on the left hand side with the camera.. so do becareful peeps when you want to speed over there..

so how was the international autoshow? i heard it wasnt' as good as the last one..

u can mod but remember to change the logo to Proton logo and not Mitsubishi logo...
it will save u a lot of trouble

dont know if mitsubishi change to proton logo will kenal or not:idea::idea:
:biggrin::biggrin:

heahahaha..
you can try it out man..
maybe those copers will ask, model apa ni?
heehee.. then you say, ohh proton saya.. hahahaa

its located right after the tol??? everyday????

i there didnt speed wor.. i drive normal only... only when my car fast enuf de only i speed.. i wont tiba jer pecut... i suka pickup lambat

hahahaa..
well i'm not sure when is't alantjw. not really right after the toll, is more or less after it and under those fly overs..
many people get it because it is a straight road all the way.. nice place to drag..:thrasher::driver:

i kena block by JPJ once.... simply becoz i.... tinted my signal lamp casing....... :mad:

hahaz...tinted or not, some drivers don't even use their signals...where got time to signal?need to steer a 1000bhp car,not easy!!

lols

yea.. i hate those suckers..
don't even know what are the signal light for.. why don't they just take it out??:mad:

huhuhuuu....
i think this will sure go blind man..
it's like HID + yellow tint

Bump: huhuhuuu....
i think this will sure go blind man..
it's like HID + yellow tint