DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

my wira last time hv full E2 front ... Raya time kena roadblock ... lucky got the proton badge up in front instead of Mitsu's ...

so lepas lorrr ...

they are always talkin shit..
but the most important thing is whether do you know how to talk with the cops or not..
cause they have kids too and they too understand..

there's once i went back from my gurl's house, and it was about 1 or 2 in the morn so i drove on the kesas highway on the 3rd lane.
i was goin bout 80 then this waja came beside me as if he wants to race.. man shit i was like aite, then i just put my pedal to the metal..
and the next thing is i saw blue light and this came out "tot!! tot!!"
i was like aww shit! copers..
so stop at the road side, do some talking and he let me off..
hahahahaa... it was pretty hilarious cause i was actually racing with a cop.. but i manage to get out of it.. :driver:

drive a stock standard car loh...easy!
modified here and there but our road is not even, got lobang here got lopak there.
Lowered? try a speed breaker in USJ or Damansara area, your skirting will left behind...
low profile tyres? believe me...
I have experienced 2 time 17 inch bengkok, 2 times 16 inch bengkok...
Exhaust? wife/mom/dad will scold u when u warming up engine only...

turbo? where to? speed limit 110kmh only.
this year 2008, i have collected 8 summones.paid 4, another 4 unpaid.

cehhhh...

Thank god Sony created Playstation....damnnnnnnn:thefinger:

they are always talkin shit..
but the most important thing is whether do you know how to talk with the cops or not..
cause they have kids too and they too understand..

there's once i went back from my gurl's house, and it was about 1 or 2 in the morn so i drove on the kesas highway on the 3rd lane.
i was goin bout 80 then this waja came beside me as if he wants to race.. man shit i was like aite, then i just put my pedal to the metal..
and the next thing is i saw blue light and this came out "tot!! tot!!"
i was like aww shit! copers..
so stop at the road side, do some talking and he let me off..
hahahahaa... it was pretty hilarious cause i was actually racing with a cop.. but i manage to get out of it.. :driver:

agreed that, it's all depends on how's is the negotiation with those bastard...:mad:
i'm not using HID, but been stopped by polis & traffic more than 9 times in a month....
but no saman given...:biggrin:

agreed that, it's all depends on how's is the negotiation with those bastard...:mad:
i'm not using HID, but been stopped by polis & traffic more than 9 times in a month....
but no saman given...:biggrin:

same same here..
im just using angel eye headlamp but din install any HID..
i everytime kena block is coz i just on my foglamp and mayb they tot my headlamp got HID or something..:hmmmm:
then they always ask same stupid question.." wa cantik lampu arh..ada HID ke? cuba on tengok"
their imagination is like "wow" making me pissed..:mad:

DSC00617.jpg

and i oso wanted to ask..
is lowered illegal??
coz last week i kena block is coz of lowered
they used my "drink can" to measure the car height :stupid:

DSC00619.jpg

i'm using those 2700k Yellow Bulb...:biggrin: just like most fog lite color...

bout the height, i think mine lower than urs, but never meet in this kind of trouble...

Wah , no skirting also they say lowered..I think they haven meet those real low rider..

i'm using those 2700k Yellow Bulb...:biggrin: just like most fog lite color...

bout the height, i think mine lower than urs, but never meet in this kind of trouble...

ya..my foglamp just ori bulb lo..after i change my headlamp to angel eye headlamp..then started many many trouble on roadblocks..bad luck la...:mad:

Wah , no skirting also they say lowered..I think they haven meet those real low rider..

did u mention about low rider??
even my other ride this low oso din kena block..but my wira having dunno wad bad luck then kena roadblock...

here's my real lowered ride to share :proud:

1_533571146m.jpg

1_811434974m.jpg

Based on my personal opinion k..BASED ON MY OPINION K..Erm , I find that police or jpj always hunt for cars like wira , satria , waja , perdana , etc the cars normally that those criminals or suspected one use..and normally black in colour..Why i say this is because , when i was driving my satria , they called me to stop , look at my face then go..but then in another car like non-local cars , they just say "Jalan"..In addition , many years back , when my father was driving a black perdana , the police stop him while he was driving and got full car inspection such as check enjin , behind bonnet , under the seat , under the car , open the back sit and etc..

as we all know why they always aim for wira , satria , waja , perdana mostly is coz those are made from proton ma..proton known as malaysian's car ma..then gov thinks for the sake of malaysia..proton cars cannot mod ma..haha i guess is like that gua ^^

but u said that they look at face conditions onli let go?
im not very agree with that..coz i got a fren and his dad was a jpj officer..
he told that they do tat is coz wanna try luck to find something to saman u..so that they can get teh money easily..as i mean..rasuah ><

whatever it is peeps, they are all just suckers..
just talk your way out..
as for lowering? man shit that dumb ass cop us bull crappin man..
no such law if too low.. so what if it's too low? our own prob if we pass the humps..
they will only measure the size of your exhaust, can't be bigger than a coke glass bottle..
so yea, who cares.. there are many exhaust as big as melons out there.. they must be freakin blin or something..

as we all know why they always aim for wira , satria , waja , perdana mostly is coz those are made from proton ma..proton known as malaysian's car ma..then gov thinks for the sake of malaysia..proton cars cannot mod ma..haha i guess is like that gua ^^

but u said that they look at face conditions onli let go?
im not very agree with that..coz i got a fren and his dad was a jpj officer..
he told that they do tat is coz wanna try luck to find something to saman u..so that they can get teh money easily..as i mean..rasuah >quote]

Not bad , your friend father actually told you this..

whatever it is peeps, they are all just suckers..
just talk your way out..
as for lowering? man shit that dumb ass cop us bull crappin man..
no such law if too low.. so what if it's too low? our own prob if we pass the humps..
they will only measure the size of your exhaust, can't be bigger than a coke glass bottle..
so yea, who cares.. there are many exhaust as big as melons out there.. they must be freakin blin or something..

Own , exhaust also they measure according to coke glass bottle..Ask coke to make their size longer and bigger..haha..

Last edited by a moderator:
I kena 1 time during merdeka eve. Reason is because they don't believe my car is a 1.3L car and need to call back to control center to confirm :rofl::rofl::rofl:

actually 10 yrs back i wont blame them for duit kopi la, salary only RM700, it was tough back then,

but now gaji 2k++ some 3k++ if graduate, dun need side income la...

and if everyone take duit kopi while you don't take most probably you will be isolated or even transfered to the filing department(considered a black sheep), scared you report them...

Disclaimer: I am not from police or JPJ la...just stating my two cents

lols

I kena 1 time during merdeka eve. Reason is because they don't believe my car is a 1.3L car and need to call back to control center to confirm :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Haha , like that also got..normally higher cc they check , this one average cc also they check..hahaha

Bump: You 1.3L turbo izzit..

i hv lancer mx touring 1997...if i convert to evo 6 body kit, then JPJ will kacau oso ka?

Bump: i hv Lancer MX Touring..but had change to evo 5 4WD with approval from JPJ..if i convert evo 6 full bodykit, then JPJ will kacau oso ka?

csl, maybe that cop is too dumb or something or just plain makin fun of ya.. no such crap doin all this.. as if they don't know the car..
just the size of the coke bottle, not the length..

well RIZ if your approval didn't state anything you can just do it cause is just a piece of paper. if it stated evo 5 then too bad.. unless you want to try your luck..

but have you guys notice that most of the malays won't get it when they modify their cars?? no offense is there are any malays here...