DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

i think it should be sun roof.. hahaha.. i duno what it called in malay...

lols, never hear such phrase before...

anyway anyone got stopped for having twin pipes before?

how come i cant open the link of the jpj page??
i wanna get a print of that info of mods le.. :bawling:

haha..well i not dare to lower so much..
coz as u know la..klang's road is like shyt man..not like kajang or cheras..for me is like smooth like baby butt there XD

thats why cannot parking at Mid valley's basement...:mad:

i think it should be sun roof.. hahaha.. i duno what it called in malay...

i think shld be "Bumbung Matahari..,...":proud:

haha..agree with u jin..
nowadays parking is kinda hard to find..later lowered too much then din realise/forgotten and drive down to the basement parking that time if cant pass it then die liao..summo cant reverse back..haihs..

haha..agree with u jin..
nowadays parking is kinda hard to find..later lowered too much then din realise/forgotten and drive down to the basement parking that time if cant pass it then die liao..summo cant reverse back..haihs..

So , follow Tonggek style..wakaka:biggrin:

:Pemasangan para bumbung= sun roof?

Not sure with this statement.

Anyone could actually clarify this?

The roof can come out one??

hmm..aiyah print or no print, i still agree that it is how we speak to them la...if you "lan si" with them, they will just sent you to puspakom inspection la...

they can say they suspect you got illegal modification, my dad ex jpj, thts wht he told me lar...just don't mess with jpj, they can really really waste your time

At least you got something to argue right if they simply accused you how? And also if really kena really need to check the information on the saman before you even sign it.

sometimes you print out also useless, they can simply say: awak sudah tukar punya.. sekarang computer boleh tukar ini tukar itu..
then you'll be like, ohh shiat.. the best is talk out of it..

sometimes you print out also useless, they can simply say: awak sudah tukar punya.. sekarang computer boleh tukar ini tukar itu..
then you'll be like, ohh shiat.. the best is talk out of it..

Then bring a laptop with internet connection loh..haha

haha..agree with u jin..

sometimes, i just out of idea... why they must design/makes the pass way like that.... some of factory height's car oso kena 1... moreover, the hump they build just kill our undercarriage... KLCC 1 still ok coz ferrari oso can get thru, but bad in security......:mad:

yea..
you should try the one in maju jaya.. man shit it's freakin high...
i like the humps in america.. it's just about 3" high all the way from one end to the other end.. not like up down.. ishk..

yea..
you should try the one in maju jaya.. man shit it's freakin high...
i like the humps in america.. it's just about 3" high all the way from one end to the other end.. not like up down.. ishk..

i dun like hump at all.... even height like 2", width just only 3.5", as same as my housing area 1, if u driving 50kph over it(with adjustable which FR18k, RR 14k), u'll know la...:mad::mad::mad:

yea i know.. bump all the way man.. huhuhuuuuu..
hump sux.. dumb government always build humps in areas which not suppose to.. lousy

yea i know.. bump all the way man.. huhuhuuuuu..
hump sux.. dumb government always build humps in areas which not suppose to.. lousy

at the mean time, i didn't blame on gov, coz gov won't easily build the hump in housing area... but those moron fucking shit, will pay a few ten ringgit to any bandaraya or those indian guys who got a lori full of tar 1, build the humps suka hati... those moron will deserved the punishment in hell for their selfishness.... if u dun wanna ur kids die in front of ur house, or in the middle of road, just lock them up... fucking shit..........:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

agreed!!!
those big ones are better than the little thin ones..

agreed!!!
those big ones are better than the little thin ones..

i ever try hits the humps at puchong there with 110kph, jumped bout 6 feet, but not bumper or undercarriage hits the humps or floor...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

but my extractor get dented by 2" height humps in subang...:mad:

huhuhuuu.. shit..
subang humps are pretty crazy too man..
puchong it's still aite..

huhuhuuu.. shit..
subang humps are pretty crazy too man..
puchong it's still aite..

i came across puchong 1 is a bit high but wide with some colored rocks. more better for lowered car...
subang 1 is higher than puchong 1, & totally invisible when dark coz all made by tar...:mad: just try at starbuck that behind the Mcd in ss15, beside there got a hump...

yea.. i know how it is..
sometimes is just straight road and you can't see a thing and and it's totally normal for us to push the paddle to the metal and all of a sudden, *BOOM* *BANG* *BISH* and you'll be like, WHO DA HACK PUT THAT THING THERE?!!!! shit where are the lights and the indicators?!!! those dummies..

yea.. i know how it is..
sometimes is just straight road and you can't see a thing and and it's totally normal for us to push the paddle to the metal and all of a sudden, *BOOM* *BANG* *BISH* and you'll be like, WHO DA HACK PUT THAT THING THERE?!!!! shit where are the lights and the indicators?!!! those dummies..

hahaha... right to the point... if u using HID which white or blue, die more faster.. coz really can't see the difren btween road or hump....:smokin: