haha..well i not dare to lower so much..
coz as u know la..klang's road is like shyt man..not like kajang or cheras..for me is like smooth like baby butt there XD

i think it should be sun roof.. hahaha.. i duno what it called in malay...
haha..agree with u jin..
nowadays parking is kinda hard to find..later lowered too much then din realise/forgotten and drive down to the basement parking that time if cant pass it then die liao..summo cant reverse back..haihs..

:Pemasangan para bumbung= sun roof?
Not sure with this statement.
Anyone could actually clarify this?
hmm..aiyah print or no print, i still agree that it is how we speak to them la...if you "lan si" with them, they will just sent you to puspakom inspection la...
they can say they suspect you got illegal modification, my dad ex jpj, thts wht he told me lar...just don't mess with jpj, they can really really waste your time
sometimes you print out also useless, they can simply say: awak sudah tukar punya.. sekarang computer boleh tukar ini tukar itu..
then you'll be like, ohh shiat.. the best is talk out of it..
haha..agree with u jin..
nowadays parking is kinda hard to find..later lowered too much then din realise/forgotten and drive down to the basement parking that time if cant pass it then die liao..summo cant reverse back..haihs..

yea..
you should try the one in maju jaya.. man shit it's freakin high...
i like the humps in america.. it's just about 3" high all the way from one end to the other end.. not like up down.. ishk..

yea i know.. bump all the way man.. huhuhuuuuu..
hump sux.. dumb government always build humps in areas which not suppose to.. lousy

agreed!!!
those big ones are better than the little thin ones..

huhuhuuu.. shit..
subang humps are pretty crazy too man..
puchong it's still aite..
just try at starbuck that behind the Mcd in ss15, beside there got a hump...yea.. i know how it is..
sometimes is just straight road and you can't see a thing and and it's totally normal for us to push the paddle to the metal and all of a sudden, *BOOM* *BANG* *BISH* and you'll be like, WHO DA HACK PUT THAT THING THERE?!!!! shit where are the lights and the indicators?!!! those dummies..