DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

..if got no rear seats,but got people in that area, can they summon?:hmmmm: a.k.a "rear passenger" sitting on cushion. Strictly theoretical <-- is that right?

well i think they ment if got humand at the back.. they must be with seat belt... what if we tie the back person down to the car with a string??? maybe can lepas.. hahahaaa.... scared later kena tnagkap cos tot kidnaping..

Bump: well i think they ment if got humand at the back.. they must be with seat belt... what if we tie the back person down to the car with a string??? maybe can lepas.. hahahaaa.... scared later kena tnagkap cos tot kidnaping..

well i think they ment if got humand at the back.. they must be with seat belt... what if we tie the back person down to the car with a string??? maybe can lepas.. hahahaaa.... scared later kena tnagkap cos tot kidnaping..

alamak that one is crime already, not traffic offence haha

oh well, no one every sits in my car anyway, only doreamon & zth bomberman in the back :biggrin:

Back on topic; just like the tinting & HID issue.. all talk only, lack on enforcement..increase on bribery..what to do:banghead:

agree man..
it's always just talk..
remember that there's a year that they wanted to race the age limit of taking car license? well it has long passed.. hahaha

agree man..
it's always just talk..
remember that there's a year that they wanted to race the age limit of taking car license? well it has long passed.. hahaha

Lucky then didn't impose that..I want my license and I got it..

you're rite.. cny is comin man..
they need to be well fed. look at their fat tummies..:puke:

make sure ur license & roadtax is valid..... other thing else, just pray...

Bump: make sure ur license & roadtax is valid..... other thing else, just pray...

seems like out local enforcement ofiser, not only like to eat money, drink kopi, they love to eat mandarin orange too... no wonder they r farking fat....:banghead::banghead::banghead:

hahahaa..
but mandarin oranges don't make people fat.. if too much you will just be going to the toilet

good..then no need to saman coz busy at toilet....great idea..

I used custom made Myvi mugen front bumper and sumiko modified twin exhaust bumper, i got stopped by jpj because of my roaring loud exhaust :proud:

But my bumpers were approved when i went for inspection, they said just cant change the exhaust system ( center bullet and back bullet ) and yeah no twin pipes.

is your twin pipe exhaust big ah? actually it depends on the officer as well..
if u get fakap ones...they will find fault wid u no matter wat...cos want kopi money ma.....like me last time i kena roadblock, in fact all roadblocks sure they tahan me wan.....somethimes i try to be nice to them.......if im lucky will lepas le....if u give LCLY face sure they pau $$ from u.

twin pipe oso kenot? on what basis? no consistencies to what they deem pass or fail

example...my housemate's new Alza tinted so blardy black...in the afternoon cant even tell if got ppl sitting inside or not...and never kena stopped at roadblock...1 of my colleague's car using chromax windows with no tint kena blocked a few times already and only lepas when the officer touch the inside n notice no tint...difference in cars? my housemate using standard alza and this colleaque of mine driving a modded wira...