Do You All Notice the Car Headlight is on???

ermm..mebbe it's feng shui..

'lights shines te evil away'

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 20 2005, 16:48

:lol: :lol: :lol: Funny you..........

Donno wats the 'story' behind.

Tom,
What is that? New product??? New Ad??? New car??? :D

Originally posted by alantan@Jan 20 2005, 16:48

..hahahaha..
come to think of it..it does look like sum chinese new year decoration.. :lol:

Cannot be a new car lah...
coz that's a Toyota Vios woh...
maybe..new Ad??

How come one side higher one side lower? If it's feng shui, should be left green dragon (higher) and right white tiget (lower).

mebbe tom just forget to swicth it off...

tom,you left your lights on...turn it off mr. president

hahahahha...

or mebbe it's beause of it's not TOm who turns the light on

come to think of it..

it wasn;t on that day and the next day it was on until now...

THE TRUTH IS OUT THERE...doo doo doo doo da da

maybe it shows that Malaysia is now at night, for international forumers :D

CNY ZTH... ehehhe de banner sure got lots of those red paper from the long long firecracker.. ahaha.. like de snow 1..

weird la.. y sudddenly put a car there 1?

btw.. wut font is zerotohundred.com using for the sticker?