Does anybody Believe VS can boost your engine perfomance?

myself is selling zaptor vs....and i owes like to play around wit car stuff.....

i tried to put one and 2 units into my car.....for 1unit....the effect is there but doesnt gv noticeable improvement for my fc....so i put 2units...wao...i get extra mileage...no joke man.....

ur light wil become brighter abit....but of coz u cant expect it to bright like new bulb....if u wan beter effect...change to new bulbs together with the vs.....then u wil see the headlamp really bright........

and for turbo car owners..myeself feel tat turbo kicked in beter.....but i not sure other turbo owners hv the same feel like me o not....beter response...hehe

erm..tat's all

nitrus,
Yeah man. I think one of my house light also getting darker. I wonder whether they can tune that light too. hahaha But I also wondered whether have they tried tuning the light in the govt servant's brains cos when I see those peepz on TV, their head is just plain black. No light in their head.

PAUL_CJ said:
so...the VS is just a useless product?
i think the most suitable answer would be:-

if your car already running perfect condition, then its useless. If you car is old and have voltage instability, then it should help you in alot of ways.

no point to argue or watsover regarding the useness of the vs...get one n plug it into ur ride.....feel it urself...tat wil be the best answer for all of ur doubts....

if i install VS will my meter light brighter n wats the diffrent VS n Grounding kit?

VS for me...ah..because my car it's old...so it helps me on my electrical stuff only la...not so laggy..that is all..

don;t think it'll give me 5h/p..hahahhahahhaha

but anyway....VS works for old car with crappy wires....and karat wires..

new car..sorry la

In the case of aged wiring, replacing the wiring (or reinforcing the electrical system) will do. Not intended to hard sell anything, but some new cables will definitely help.

i have VS in my car too... only can see the light are brighter...
engine slightly smooth... that's all lor...

but the "light tune" is very funny... hahaha... can't stop laughing...
this kind of stuff really makes people feel happy... lol

one to stabilize the whose wiring system, the other one to stabilize the 1st stabilizer?

hahahhahahhaa.... (i know its lame) XD

Fluffy said:
was referring to unker huakenny's comment when he tried 2 VS..

come over my place...i let u put two n test...no point to argue

as i said before..put in ur own car n test it by urself..tat the BEST way to feel it...

as i mentioned earlier...i get extra mileage after installed 2 vs....tested on impreza gc8....

alexklg said:
one to stabilize the whose wiring system, the other one to stabilize the 1st stabilizer?

hahahhahahhaa.... (i know its lame) XD

lot of cars r putting two vs in car...refer to Hypertune (foprgot which month)...u can see it...