Does anybody Believe VS can boost your engine perfomance?

huakenny : hehehe tarak argue..just wanna confirm..hehehe sounds too good to be true..:_: ur not old in age but in wisdom mah! heheh

Fluffy said:
huakenny : hehehe tarak argue..just wanna confirm..hehehe sounds too good to be true..:_: ur not old in age but in wisdom mah! heheh

1 or 2 vs may not gv different efect to differ car....some car 1 vs is ok..some need 2 vs to perform better....

so if u oledi hv one..u can borow one from ur fren to instal n fel it...no harm....:_:

ohh...okay okay..so not like if i pasang 10 VS then my engine more keng la?hehe okay okay..understood!tq!

Fluffy said:
ohh...okay okay..so not like if i pasang 10 VS then my engine more keng la?hehe okay okay..understood!tq!

nola....if like tat...beter change to bigger size battery.....vs one is ok...two if got extra money....hehe:_:

hello
i brought a Voltech VS last time and personnally i do felt diff after i installed it
The only area that is improved, is the ICE quality.It can be felt diff obviously
It is worth to buy for future enhancement for your car
Is not that bad actually...

Fluffy said:

dont 4get register ur car for auto saloon if you got 10 vs.. :_:

et5828 said:
hello
i brought a Voltech VS last time and personnally i do felt diff after i installed it
The only area that is improved, is the ICE quality.It can be felt diff obviously
It is worth to buy for future enhancement for your car
Is not that bad actually...

Yes, VS is defintely for ICE, but some of the VS do release the load of the battery and alternator, so you might have butt-dyno feel of engine lighter, pickup faster, gear shift smoother etc. But agree with you, worth the price for some 'light tune'

who else here tried 2 VS... if it really helps then get another 1 lor... hahhaha

wooo..
brother...
there is a difference when u install it at the right place and with the right product.
If u r driving an automatic tranny u can feel it...It is no crap.
Since VS is to stabilize ur voltage supply from the battery....
theoretically,
it improves the voltage/current and bla bla so the ecu can get the more precise and accurate data....so the minyak and the udara will masuk at the right amount laa...
NO BIG PERFOMANCE GAIN BUT...there's a difference....
i used to install ones and my engine start smoothly....no more radio interference.
But there's no power increase in your engine perfomance...
please correct those people...
and please for all traders outside...Dont tell lies...i know u r making business here..but i also had a business with u if u r caught lying with ur stupid product.
beware.
So guys,
be a smart consumer.
If u expect a gain in your engine's performance. DO NOT BELIEVE THOSE PRODUCT BELOW:
1. ANY brand VS
2. ANY Magnetic Product to save fuel (cilakak made in china claimed to be USA n Germany product) Prove to us that it can really arrange the petrol molecules.We want the data.
3. Any MICROCOMPRESSOR..(It helps to create good vacuum only)

Perfomance gain can only be felt by:
1. MODIFY YOUR ENGINE SPEC.

if u want a car that is powerful but run on a low fuel consumption...FORGET ABOUT IT.....if u want a car that is good on bed and sucks good ..go find CARmen electra.
heheee...

No heart feeling here, but i'm telling u the truth.
I'm a physicist and i can surely cut all those crap mentioned by those mau cepat kaya traders with bad product....

Remember friends,

VS IS ONLY INVENTED TO STABILIZES YOUR VOLTAGE SUPPLY FROM YOUR BATTERY/CELL. NO PERFORMANCE GAIN AT ALL!!!
BELIEVE IT!!
IF U CAN FEEL THE DIFFERENCE IN TERMS OF PERFOMANCE GAIN..U R DEFINITELY A FREAK....

hisham- [email protected]

ixeo said:
the link have dyno charts and what not, why the debate?

lolx... there's ppl who dont believe in technologies.. debate is good for sharing knowledge along.. :_:

*[ixeo]: zth server faster redi.. good job.

im not using a VS currently but i have total faith that a VS would give some improvement..no doubt.:_:

yeah..a dyno chart would be great!:_:

Fluffy said:
im not using a VS currently but i have total faith that a VS would give some improvement..no doubt.:_:

yeah..a dyno chart would be great!:_:

aiyo....see chart got improvement...later instal u say no improvement oso useless ma dude....

feel it urself la...dun need see chart la...haha:_:

wat is this weih ... from one person's "funny" comment can lead to this big debate ... hahahaaa... VS has improvement la , no doubt ... but its juz tat some ppl describe until keterlaluan only ... so chill laa aiyo... and who is Rocketman? hhahahahahaaaaha jk..

i oso put VS onlidiff is brighter lights, colder aircond and better ICE... other than dat that guy is damn lame dunno anythings bout car...haih...