i got q8 engine oil for sale... good for ur car...
hattech-v said:i got q8 engine oil for sale... good for ur car...
sasuke said:Wei, ask Tom to delete this then u know!!! :_:
Ya Q8 is good enuf. PM me if u wan to get one. Suhaimi, u sell how much? I sure lower this time. hahahah.... :cyclops: Someone selling in Team99ers forum also. :_:
MaQuereau said:i usually put RM30.. can go around 150-160km.. 1.6 DOCH though.. so if RM50 can go about yours.. 250-260km.. normal i suppose..
hattech-v said:i got q8 engine oil for sale... good for ur car...
aja said:How good is Q8 engine oil, as compare to Motul 4100 turbolight (with same velos..10W40 kot).
Anyone willing to share their experiences & feedback here?. Me just thinking to try another engine oil. I've been using motul since 'standard 1'!!:shades_smile: :shades_smile:
Opt-ion said:Halo sasuke san, why is it 10w40 or below and not 10w50 or 15w50??
Will it effect anything if I put a wrong oil?
SnooPDoGGY said:mine using 15w 50 ok what???
sasuke said:Have u tried 10w40 and compare the different? Pickup and FC?
KeV-TEC said:mine i-vtec pump 50 can go 212km only nia... makan minyak ka??? i feel like my car nowdays so makan minyak liaw... last time before d price up not that teruk 1... but nowdays... after d price gone up... i dunno why i pump my car then few days d fuel drop so fast... need to repump again... really need help man