Dream Garage

1. civic hybrid
2. chevrolet VOLT electric car
3. civic fuel cell vehicle
4. R35 with a 10k rpm electric engine
5. any electric vehicle that can put GTR to retirement
6. an extra lot to display my skyline for sale when all of the above is realized.

1. civic hybrid
2. chevrolet VOLT electric car
3. civic fuel cell vehicle
4. R35 with a 10k rpm electric engine
5. any electric vehicle that can put GTR to retirement
6. an extra lot to display my skyline for sale when all of the above is realized.

tree hugger in the house! haha kidding

fossil fuels are meant to be burned... those dinosaurs dies for a noble cause... to power godzilla!

Dream Garage only maa...in this dream world got no car loan all...all cars for FREEEEEEEE!!!

Ok, ok ....

First Choice: Datsun 120Y BRAND-NEW from Showroom ... :biggrin:

But seriously, McLaren F1-GTR ... :proud:

1. dodge viper
2. Infiniti Essence
3. hummer h4
4. dodge charger
5. Cadilac escalade
6. myvi (yrv auto)

1. Nismo 400R
2. HKS CT230R
3. McLaren F1 GT-R
4. Lamborghini Gallardo LP 560
5. Hummer H2

Surprisingly more people is choosing LP500 series instead of LP60 series!!:smokin:

Bump: Surprisingly more people is choosing LP500 series instead of LP60 series!!:smokin:

how come no one mentioned the Corvette ZR1 ?? i went to the NY auto show and that car was the highlight of my visit! second was the C63 AMG... brute strength beats pussy M3's anyday!

1. r35, the nite after payout :thefinger:
2. r34, 2nd week of the month :rofl:
3. r33, 3rd week :biggrin:
4. r32, 4th week :rolleyes:
5. 120y, when pocket kosong :banghead:

EVO 8 :listen:
EVO 9 :listen:
EVO x :listen:
WAJA CONVERTED TO WAJALUTION :thefinger:
WIRA CONVERTED TO WIRALUTION :thefinger:
no money to buy an evolution
wat can u do??
buy a second hand wira or waja
thn convert the body kits to evolutions
then buy a evo engine for it
ur evois nw complete

how come no one mentioned the Corvette ZR1 ?? i went to the NY auto show and that car was the highlight of my visit! second was the C63 AMG... brute strength beats pussy M3's anyday!

I second that...ZR1 ! That babe beat the S**T out of Ferrari F430 in round of faced off!!:adore: :adore: :adore:

walaoooo Vellfire!!! how come i never thought of that? hahaha badass car man...theres one near my place

1. Ferrari 430 Scuderia
Exotics meant hardcore track drive to me
2. BMW E92 M3
One of the best looking sport sedan
3. Lexus IS 350/250
This should be daily car
4. Honda S2000
Strip to purely track car purpose
5. current Toyota lil' V
mod to manual, small track purpose, just for fun.

Wonder why no one liked the al-mighty Audi R8 .... That would be my 1st choice of EVERYTHING .... :driver:

With our "GOOD" quality of fuel......it will perform like a normal Celica lah....

Bump: With our "GOOD" quality of fuel......it will perform like a normal Celica lah....