Drift Getaway @ Port Dickson, 3 - 4 December 2005

nottyeddy said:
jane.. where the track located..?? inside izzit..?? at the t junction turn right then go all the way izzit..?? coz to the left go to golf course... was there last friday but it was at night so didn't wonder too much plus cannot see anything..

hahahah........you will see during the event....:biggrin:

Jane if I register on the spot can , not sure my car can be ready at that time or not lor :rolleyes:

klgauto said:
Jane if I register on the spot can , not sure my car can be ready at that time or not lor :rolleyes:

klgauto: sorry that we are fully booked. maybe the next event :wink: ...

We have 65 drifters signed up for the PD event.......it will be a blast!!!

space_cowboy said:
party..! Drift..! PARTY..! party..! leng lui..! PaRtY..!
PARTY..! party..! leng lui..! Drift..! PArTy..!

Go home..!

uuiihhh...exitednye diaa....:biggrin:

cheakah:- if got any last minute changes from the drifter that already sign in, dont forget to tell me k...i will be there at pd this weekend...:)

thanx..:) :) :rock: :bath:

faisal said:
Jane,

Any idea/pics on the circuit's layout?

Faisal, will update layout by this Friday.......need to do some drawing first....I no good in photoshop...gomen nasai......:turtle:

monsterv6 said:
cheakah:- if got any last minute changes from the drifter that already sign in, dont forget to tell me k...i will be there at pd this weekend...

thanx..:) :) :rock: :bath:
monsterv6: i will let you know but most probably there will be no one pulling out as everyone also confirm coming to drift.....sorry......maybe the next event....ok? :)

p/s: why you always like to take shower one??? hehhehe ?? :hmmmm:

orait cheaka no probs...anything just update me orait...:) hehehe
anyway see u guys there..... :smile:

hehehe....monster cannot 'tahan' with his new lsd...wanna drift...drift...and drift...:tongue:.... sideway all the way...:canabis:... but u going rite...?

so guys... will meet u there.....:top: