Ef Club Malaysia!

jerman EF & bwork REX...will be there..

mine cannot lor...ECU kong..MEOWTECH otw hehehe
another 2 X still on progress...
need to alignment - change new stud n bearing

haiiyaa wut to do... marking at candu can lor :D

kokster99 said:
ic..ic...i thot gathering was at awan besar?? all people macam diam aje..what happen to everybody?? :) Anyways, here's a pix of my own gathering...me, my wife, my baby on saturday morning breakfast near my house :))

neat car u hav!! I drive a 4dr too......but without all the JDM parts........

Toda,

heh...heh...thks. but actually if look closer, no so neat lah...actually the body work quite bad shape oredi...time for a full respray...and all the rubber seals are hardened. all lot of funky squeaks and creaks when moving...oh well, as usual, $$$$ needed to make it nicer.

Grassroots Racing Autocross

Guys,

Come join us as we are running a new autocross club at http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautoclub/. Remember to fill up the databases when you sign up!

Wah seh cool,kesi oh u all create scene

i bangga lah u all so berani create scene at Sepang DB not bad,show them what civic's are made off oh yeah baby,
:p i dun own a civic though :( sigh!!...
I drive a CRV ,been a EF civic's fan since the my old wira was sold off,didn't want to drive proton nemore,civic's are damn kickass machine woo hooo... neways i wanna ask for all u pro's help
i wanna learn more bout civic EF(4TH GENERATION CIVIC 1989-1991)
hOW MUCH does these costs nowadays?Sedans & hatchback
what engines are they running on,i know they got z series ,d series,and b series engines in them, i tidak faham lah,stock punya engine is which one.all i know is B16A can fit in civic ef (168 hp rite)wow thats more powerful than my b20b (128 only) wah more kickasss is in a smaller chassis,how much are B16A engine from 1/2 cut shop?the B16a got B16A1 ,B16A2,what's the difference?
EF CIVIC come to malaysia one got Sunroof one kah,i have a fetish for sunroof,so cool. Pls help wanna know more

hi civic noob... welcome to the club.. u may get all the info regrding the 4th gen civic here.. nowadays u can get the EF for around 20k ++... and depends on what u want.. vtec model or SI model.. :D

for ur info ... the stock engine of the 4th gen civics depends on the model code of the car... EF1 yada yada till EF9.. as for EF9 - it is the upline of all EFs..the vtec model. as for the sunroof - it is optional accessories.. :D

u may go to these few 4th gen civic websites for further details..

www.ef-honda.com
http://www.civic4g.com/
http://www.teirney.net

:)

WAH SO expensive ah,in pahang still 20 k? my place here 15-18k
some really in bad cod condition,mostly sedans hard to find hatchback,i saw in a few sites they say buy for 10-13k in kl,maybe its the geographical difference,i wanna know kl price,anybody in kl know where to find cheap cheap good good quality quality ef
hahahhahahahahha ai pi ai chi ai tua liak ni,hehe :p,ei... anybody know about car shipping kah?,like if i buy car from semenajung ship back to sarawak,how much they charge have to pay whatsoever whatsoever kah?have to go through what jpj process,if i modify the civic kaw kaw ,then i bring back to sarawak the JPJ will confisicate the car kah,(if they confisicate,later buy back from them again in auction ,wakakkakakakka....hahahah)
hey man thanks for the website ,been to the teirney and 4g already the other one haven't seen b4 looks information. Civic ruleZ

helo bro budak² u ataupun u ade tak extractor for B16a for ef car...pls call me kalau ada this item...0193945373...mizie

cool

cool....soulfly u from miri hia,wah u driving ef is it,kesi oh,i like hondas specially civic's,what kinda work u doin in miri,u working in the car line?when can u showcase your car to me,i wanna see,find one day we yam cha lah.

cool

cool....soulfly u from miri hia,wah u driving ef is it,kesi oh,i like hondas specially civic's,what kinda work u doin in miri,u working in the car line?when can u showcase your car to me,i wanna see,find one day we yam cha lah.CIVIC ROCKS

lightningfield said:
hi civic noob... welcome to the club.. u may get all the info regrding the 4th gen civic here.. nowadays u can get the EF for around 20k ++... and depends on what u want.. vtec model or SI model.. :D

for ur info ... the stock engine of the 4th gen civics depends on the model code of the car... EF1 yada yada till EF9.. as for EF9 - it is the upline of all EFs..the vtec model. as for the sunroof - it is optional accessories.. :D

u may go to these few 4th gen civic websites for further details..

www.ef-honda.com
http://www.civic4g.com/
http://www.teirney.net

r u sure about the price or not...or makap alredi...hehe...hey...where were u last saturday night ??

cIvIc_noob said:
i bangga lah u all so berani create scene at Sepang DB not bad,show them what civic's are made off oh yeah baby,
:p i dun own a civic though :( sigh!!...
I drive a CRV ,been a EF civic's fan since the my old wira was sold off,didn't want to drive proton nemore,civic's are damn kickass machine woo hooo... neways i wanna ask for all u pro's help
i wanna learn more bout civic EF(4TH GENERATION CIVIC 1989-1991)
hOW MUCH does these costs nowadays?Sedans & hatchback
what engines are they running on,i know they got z series ,d series,and b series engines in them, i tidak faham lah,stock punya engine is which one.all i know is B16A can fit in civic ef (168 hp rite)wow thats more powerful than my b20b (128 only) wah more kickasss is in a smaller chassis,how much are B16A engine from 1/2 cut shop?the B16a got B16A1 ,B16A2,what's the difference?
EF CIVIC come to malaysia one got Sunroof one kah,i have a fetish for sunroof,so cool. Pls help wanna know more

The price may varies..depend on many factors.

yeahhh if u want a cheap price....
just order frm japan through chop shop...u get halfcut front n rear...
once its here just joint the chasis rebuild sub frame for more strengthen..
so enjoy it.. :D

cIvIc_noob said:
cool....soulfly u from miri hia,wah u driving ef is it,kesi oh,i like hondas specially civic's,what kinda work u doin in miri,u working in the car line?when can u showcase your car to me,i wanna see,find one day we yam cha lah.
me still studying at curtin university :D

aiya so easy say

polar-bear said:
yeahhh if u want a cheap price....
just order frm japan through chop shop...u get halfcut front n rear...
once its here just joint the chasis rebuild sub frame for more strengthen..
so enjoy it.. :D

man if can also want lah,
hahaha not worth it get chopped ef's from jpn and pasang,here the price afterward cheaper hahhahaha,
neways i oso dunno how to get halfcut from jp