Ef Club Malaysia!

Hai EFCM members.. why so quiet la... how about we make gathering happening next week..

DATE : 9 JULY 2005 ( SATURDAY )
or
DATE : 10 JULY 2005 ( SUNDAY )

PLACE : STADIUM SHAH ALAM next to MACRO car park and after that we can watch AF coz it near Stadium Melawati hehehehe... or any cadangan......

huh...!!!???? :eek:

EFCM to AF..????
those BLING BLING can go lor hahahahaaaaaaa :D

the main thing is EFCM make gathering la... activities depand on when we are gather and talk what to do coz people asking me when is EFCM want to have gathering. they want to join maa....

down pipe

eh anyone here know where i can get a down pipe for EF9
please pm me ok
thank you.....

hi EF members,

anyone interested in getting the filler piece for the front bumper?
black in colour n for EF9 or converted Vtec version.
pls pm or contact me!
thanks!

eh u guys don't yamchar at ttdi friday nites anymore ah? I was there jalan jalan last friday nite but no EFs to be seen ...

one question...can EG struts/shocks be used in EF and any mod needed? I heard its taller...

sir25 said:
Hai EFCM members.. why so quiet la... how about we make gathering happening next week..

DATE : 9 JULY 2005 ( SATURDAY )
or
DATE : 10 JULY 2005 ( SUNDAY )

PLACE : STADIUM SHAH ALAM next to MACRO car park and after that we can watch AF coz it near Stadium Melawati hehehehe... or any cadangan......

Wah.....longtime no gathering wo....this saturday petang kira ok la......weih...AF konsert now at putrajaya is it??

Eh we used to gather arround tmn tun mah.....
If in front of mamak mohsin don't have then try to look behind the pasar
Must be arround there before 1.30am...after 1.30am...we go jalan2 oledi
lah....
so if u r late but still wan to join then just call

Nan 012-2729757
Shahrul 016-3605169

i have a pair of EF8/9 SiR headlights, without the corner light unit. how much does it worth? no bulbs by the way. they're actually my spareparts.

soulfly said:
i have a pair of EF8/9 SiR headlights, without the corner light unit. how much does it worth? no bulbs by the way. they're actually my spareparts.

hellooooooooooo..anybody home!!!!

why lately EFCM so quite????
come on guys...wake up!!!!!!!!!!!!
lets unite....!!!

Penang Honda Gathering/TT
This weekend 16/7/2005
Place will be inform...
All Honda club/owners are invited.....

cheeeersss!!!!!!

all the best to trip
just beware..ktn to cherating :D

huh ..?? meor lighten himself hehehee

lightningfield said:
hi people. im back from umrah.. now im bald. no hair at all. hehe. whatsup. wheres the EFCM members..? evryone buzy eh?
welcome back...may Allah blessed you...hows your trip??

soulfly said:

actually i wanna get a front conversion from SH4 to EF9 or even EF8 (CRX fans spare me plz! :( )

but those prices in kedai potong like crazy......sigh....sommore i dunno any workshop that can do a decent job

SH4 glove box (grey)

Im looking for: SH4 glove box (grey)

anybody has it? can spare me? my glove box the kaki koyak edi...........of coz no free thing in this world....

let me know how much u wanna let go

TQ

Hi Toda,

I also drive a SH4, my glove box also pecah last time. The hinges koyak so I went to the only place I'm familiar...Takatsuki. They only have black colour. So I bot it. Actually black colour oso not too bad. Now I'm looking for my center aircon blower fins, all pecah oso. This one very difficult to find.

dint know sombody hav same fate........welcome to the club! hehe

btw, where u usually park ur car? under roof or direct sunlight?
sadly, i hav no place hide my car bsides under a tree......

I strongly believe our plastic parts will hav shorter lifespan if exposed to sun too much.....even things like central lock motors, side-window motors

koyak!!!