walao..perdana almost 200whp !! awesome !!
3 map sensor good for boost above 1 bar...
if low boost no need it
ya lor bro now only I know :
: . I would like to join the 3++ WHP club 
walao..perdana almost 200whp !! awesome !!
3 map sensor good for boost above 1 bar...
if low boost no need it
: . I would like to join the 3++ WHP club 
ya lor bro now only I know :: . I would like to join the 3++ WHP club
![]()

ok la..no need to banghead..still can use for future..after a few more mod, u can bost >1,can use ready lo...![]()

do keep us update after 1 months of driving, have u tried genting with ur car full boost all the way up ?
yes bro you right. need to put metal gasket![]()
do keep us update after 1 months of driving, have u tried genting with ur car full boost all the way up ?
E manage blue got stock ?? this item still running ??
kekekekeke
i stil remember some1 suggest using 2 piece joint together...can give u 1.2mm...
any bros know whether e-manage supports Honda Accord 2.0 i-VTEC 2008 model?
its work for civic,type-r.so i think wil work for accord too
just a piece of advise, focus 6A12t on the torque for reliablity, pushing up to 200whp is VERY risky, as it's not designed that way.
so wat would u suggest us to do to increase torque???
will be helpful.......