emanage tuning and installation

do keep us update after 1 months of driving, have u tried genting with ur car full boost all the way up ?

any bros know whether e-manage supports Honda Accord 2.0 i-VTEC 2008 model?

There could be 2 problem occuring...

1) Unable to use the ignitio module
2) E-manage remap kept rewrite by the intelegence of the OBD 2

its work for civic,type-r.so i think wil work for accord too

i vtec n vtec is different. Vtec is activated either ON or OFF. iVtec is continuous varriable... Which is why it relates back to the previous problem mentioned.

just a piece of advise, focus 6A12t on the torque for reliablity, pushing up to 200whp is VERY risky, as it's not designed that way.

so wat would u suggest us to do to increase torque???
will be helpful.......

Ask the tuner to focus on low-mid torque lor, Torque wins races, Horsepower sells car ma......

haha

Risky coz:
1. Too many moving parts
2. The second turbo located hidden between engine and firewall, no cooling
3. This is NOT a highrevving designed-v6
4. Engine heavy, car heavy, focus on Torque for better respond
5. Not a trackcar, not using momentum cornering, focus on highrev not practical